Perfection Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2293 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2293 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Perfection Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    I love how i was not pressured into anything, what i got is what i wanted. Best car buying experiance i have had to date.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daron Overman

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

    Monica O'Malley

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Dan Chavez

    Sales

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    Chris Gurule is awesome. So glad he is back working at perfection honda. Wouldn't take my car any where else. Best dealership in town.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback about our service department! We will share your comments with Chris and we hope you continue to choose us for al...l your automotive needs!Best regards,The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Chris Gurule

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • June 10, 2018

    Everyone we dealt with was extremely patient and answered all our many questions, sometimes more than once. We are pleased we bought our vehicle from... Precision Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marcia, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Rukia Al-Sultan

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 58 reviews

    Juan Garcia

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Dan Chavez

    Sales

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    John Crawford is my service rep and he does everything and more to ensure that your auto is up to date on all maintenance and answer any questions you... have.And he makes the bagels! Everyone who works there is friendly and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It¿¿¿s great to know that John provided an exceptional service experience for you. We take pride in our customer care and appreciate you taking the ti...me to give us this positive feedback. If you have any further questions regarding your vehicle please let us know!Best regards,The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Johnathan Crawford

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    Dan was great and spent a lot of time test driving many vehicles with me without any sales pressure. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and followed-up... with me via email. Daron was excellent at explaining the finance piece of buying the vehicle without a lot of financial jargon, he kept it simple and answered all my questions. Brad spent time with going over the features of the car and set up my phone and was just super nice and accommodating. Perfection Honda is definitely is the place to buy a car! It was my third Honda purchase from Perfection and I will definitely be back once I need another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for doing business with us again, Karen. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured t...hat we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Kind regards, The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Brad Brownell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Daron Overman

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 50 reviews

    Dan Chavez

    Sales

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Great team, found the best deal for us, they worked really hard and had a lot of patience Very professional and nice. Would recommend perfection honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Rukia Al-Sultan

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 58 reviews

    Juan Garcia

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Monica was great . she was very professional and willing to work with us on the deal for the 2018 Honda HRV. but was unfortunate that we were not able... to make a deal on the 2018 honda accord. but now for sure we will always go buy our cars at perfection honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to ...every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Monica assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Monica O'Malley

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Shakeem Walters is exceptional and Perfection Honda's dealership is phenomenal in customer service. The pricing as well as the quality service you receive... goes far beyond measure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Shakeem Walters

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Kathy Carpenter

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Monica O'Malley

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    I am a first time car buyer and was blown away with the outstanding service I received at Perfection! Shakeem was amazing helping me find a vehicle!! Muhammad... and Kathy were awesome in getting me the beat deal and with the whole car buying process! The service I received was awesome and i will definitely recommend Perfection Honda to all of my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Shakeem Walters

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Kathy Carpenter

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Muhammad Gauba

    Manager

    (4.8) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    We as a family needed a dependable car to carry kids and grandparents, but we were not sure what was available in our price range. Bertha Gurule was our... sales lady she took the time to show us what was available and really listened to our needs. We ended up with a Honda Pilot and we love it, I feel safe and everyone is comfortable!!!! A BIG thank you to Bea and all the staff at Perfection Honda for helping us choose the right car and making our dream car come true. Sincerely The Holder Family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Bertha and the team could match you to the right vehicle and pu...t you behind the wheel of your Honda Pilot. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with!Best,The Perfection Honda Team


    Worked with:
    Fernando Vela

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Bertha Gurule

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 30 reviews