Classic Hyundai Mazda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 86 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 12, 2018

    John Rancourt was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Brianna, the F&I manager also made us feel very comfortable. CLASSIC is a class act and I...’d certainly recommend them to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Chris M. And James were amazing. They provided excellent customer service! Chris helped me find a vehicle I love and James helped with the credit chec...k!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Great experience with Classic Hyundai. I dealt with Matt Miller—internet sales. He was knowledgable, professional, accommodating. I was able ...to get a hassle free quote & price. I highly recommend Classic Hyundai of Mentor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    This was my second Hyundai from Classic. Kyle Presock was my salesman 4 years ago and he was still working at Classic. This tells me something about ...how Classic treats their employees which in turn tells me something about how their customers will be treated. I did some online research before going to Classic so I had certain expectations about price. Kyle exceeded my expectations AND I was able to take my new Tuscon home that day. This is my 4th new Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    John Rancourt was super. His assistance and knowledge was very helpful. I can not thank him enough. The leasing process was the quickest ever. Every...one at Classic was just the best. I would recommend them in a heart beat. Our thanks to Matt and Kyle as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Worked with Matt M and Nick V. and they were both wonderful start to finish. Answered all my questions and I will definitely recommend them and be ret...urning!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Classic Hyundai in Mentor is fabulous. We've leased our last 5 vehicles there, and it's not just because we like Hyundai cars and SUVs; it's because o...f the fabulous people at Classic. John has sold us two cars, and he is super. Where else can you find people who say, "If you can't figure this out, let me know and I'll come and help you with it"? Wow!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Excellent staff! Would highly recommend them! Dealt with N. Todd, Jamie O. and Kyle. Great, courteous, and helpful people. Enjoyed experience with ...them! Would definitely recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Max Grundy our salesman is new and a little green,but was still helpful and immediately went to his supervisor if he didn't have the answers. On the ...other hand Brianna in the Finance dept was excellent and very proficient and kept up a friendly conversation as we filled out all of our paperwork.She deserves a big hand for her professionalism and friendliness¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    My salesman Pete is great! Friendly and helpful. I bought a used car from this dealer two weeks ago. The buying process is pretty smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Classic Hyundai Mazda
8460 Tyler Blvd Mentor, OH 44060
New (440) 388-4827
Used (440) 388-4125
Service (440) 388-4105
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.