Hendrick Honda Woodbridge

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 734 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
734 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • great sales people
    February 14, 2018

    I went to look for a car I found at their location, though it was a long drive, the team was very welcoming and from the person trying to sell me the ...car (Leon) to the manager and the finance manager closing the deal. They all where great and willing to work with my price. You know dealerships dont get good reps when it comes to selling cars but I’ll definitely recommend this one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car buying made easy
    April 23, 2018

    Bobby was so helpful with my first car buying experience! I was not once pressured into buying anything I didn’t want. Car shopping made easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bobby Wildberger

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service by Shayne
    April 23, 2018

    First time using the dealership as I live in another county. I had my car towed to Hendrick due to an issue with the clutch. Shayne was my service a...dvisor. Diagnosed the issue within the hour and had parts ordered. Provided me with a loaner and had me on my way. Car was fixed in about 24 hours. Shayne was awesome through out the process by giving me a fair quote, a loaner and delivering the car on time. Great guy to work with! I really appreciate the honest service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Easy to book, easy all the way
    April 18, 2018

    I like having the ability to book online, and I like that the appointment was easily made more specific by being able to log in my exact model Honda f...or recommended items.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 13, 2018

    Easy appointment and fast service. All requests had be done very well. Car wash after service. Waiting area is nice and clean. Overall is Very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent service from excellent Service Advisor
    April 11, 2018

    I've have had my Honda serviced here for over 5 years and have found them to consistently make it an excellent experience. There's no "hard selling" ...of services but only a thorough inspection of my vehicle and recommendations to keep it in top condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent buying experience
    April 11, 2018

    I had a great experience coming here the other day! I was looking to get a new CRV car and after talking to two other dealerships (Chantilly and Manas...sas), this place offered me the best price! Philip, my sales rep made the process very easy for us and was very friendly and straightforward about the whole process. I would highly recommend all going to him when coming here. And special mention to Daniel, the sales Manager over here. Cyrus from finance department took care of all financial related stuff and he was honest and upfront about the interest rates and monthly payments. Overall, I had a wonderful experience I ended up getting the 2018 Honda CRV and got a really great price. Couldn't be happier with their professionalism, friendliness, and honesty !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Philip Thelwell

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SERVICE
    April 7, 2018

    EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. WOULD RECEOMMEND TO ANY MAKE OR MODEL CAR OWNER FOR MAINTENANCE ON THEIR CARS, EARLY OPEN HOURS MAKES IT EASY TO GET IN ...AND OUT FAST.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    great service and excellent overall customer support
    April 5, 2018

    I have found Hendrick Honda in my family's over five years of experience to be a provider of both very great service and excellent responsiveness to q...uestions/problems

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service - Service Advisor was also excellent
    April 4, 2018

    Hendrick Honda Service Dept. has always provided prompt and excellent service. Highly recommend to any one requiring service. Have found service adv...isors to be excellent,especially - Jeff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge
14201 Jefferson Davis Hwy Woodbridge, VA 22191
New (703) 436-2864
Used (703) 436-2879
Service (703) 436-2883
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.