Hendrick Honda Woodbridge

4.5 out of 5 4.5
204 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
204 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    very knowledgeable, considerate. offered good advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Joe was very knowledgeable and professional with what he does. Although this iwas already part of his job, what stand the most was his integrity. This... is my 5th time going to this location and 2/5 I have good experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 14, 2018

    I went to look for a car I found at their location, though it was a long drive, the team was very welcoming and from the person trying to sell me the car... (Leon) to the manager and the finance manager closing the deal. They all where great and willing to work with my price. You know dealerships dont get good reps when it comes to selling cars but I’ll definitely recommend this one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    But I will NEVER bring my cars there for service again. They never fixed my AC after paying $500 for service and the one that just sealed the deal is they... charged me over $100 to replace a washer nozzle on my car. Really the part is like $10 from Honda online and it only takes 5 min to replace the part. I understand its a business and some washer nozzles require removing other parts to get to, but they SHOULD look at what the work really is and charge a fair price for it. Sick of dealers way overcharging for labor since their computer systems put it in. But if you are there for an hour why would they charge 4 hours of labor, because they put in each service and don't adjust for actual time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Lily deserves a raise .. her customer service was exceptional..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    service at this dealership was excellent. my buying experience was also good. i would recommend them to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    Would really love a workspace that is completely separate from any noise or staff traffic if a business call must be made while waiting.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    I live several hours drive away from dealership. I was interested in a specific vehicle, and it was not necessary for me to test drive vehicle prior to... purchase. We agreed upon total purchase price via telephone and confirmed via email before I drove to dealership. They followed through completely and honestly. Anthony in internet sales, Ethan the showroom salesperson, and Justin in finance were all a pleasure to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Everything went quick and easy. Bradley was professional and even remembered me as a returning customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Excellent experience!! I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?