Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 714 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
714 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Review- Tony Zelaya Mercedes of Silver Spring
    December 28, 2016

    Tony Zelaya was phenomenal! His no-pressure, but engaged approach suited my style of car shopping perfectly. The car I wanted was not in stock. Tony t...ook the time to find the car I wanted. The process was smooth and effortless. I highly recommend both Tony and the team at Mercedes Benz Silver Spring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great quick
    April 20, 2018

    Mr Lester was very professional and great . No time wasted . He also educated me about my new car . He explained every thing l need to know about my c...ar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Buying Experience
    April 16, 2018

    I am a repeat customer. Lovence's customer service is unmatched. He strives to pair the right car for the customer. Lovence goes above and beyond t...o make the experience stress free and easy. What is most unique about Lovence's approach to the sales process is that he treats you as a personal friend and cultivates a relationship with you. Communication with Lovence doesn't end at the close of the deal. He is always available for you and no question or issue is too minor for him. He wants to hear from you and help you get to know your vehicle. I wouldn't buy a Mercedes from anyone else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

    Hi Angelay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're al...ways happy to help! Have a great day!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car buying experience
    April 15, 2018

    Mr. Mohammad was great he did his best to get me and my family the best deal possible. He was not pushy at all just very helpful and wanted me to be h...appy with my purchase. Mrs. Dorit (finance manager) was awesome as well. When I got back to the finance room she got me an even better monthly payment than I originally thought! I love my new Cadillac SRX. Definitely would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

    Jeaneen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on the new Cadillac SRX! Your recommendation means so m...uch to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!


    Employees Worked With
    Mohammad Talayi

    Certified Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

    Dorit Figueroa

    Finance & Insurance Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Experience
    April 7, 2018

    AJ Faruqui was phenomenal! He is extraordinarily engaged and attentive. Everyone from sales to finance really go the extra mile to make it happen. ... I did not make a purchase at this time but had to recognize the supreme customer service. I highly recommend both AJ and the team at Mercedes Benz Silver Spring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you ever need anythin...g else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Elio Alala
    April 5, 2018

    Trusted and honest service advisor!! My family and I have been seeing Elio for over 6yrs and he has never let us down! He has always fixed any issue w...e had and did it with a smile! That???s why I drive over an hour to get my car serviced with Elio!! Thank you Elio for your great customer service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

    Cj, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we c...an do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!


    Employees Worked With
    Elio Ayala

    Service Advisor/Green Team Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience Ever!!!
    April 5, 2018

    Mike Dowling is absolutely stellar! He demonstrates exceptional professionalism and takes a genuine interest in my service needs. I have a demanding s...chedule so I greatly appreciate his efficiency during my appointments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the ca...se during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another positive experience at MB of Silver Spring.
    April 4, 2018

    Mohamed worked in a friendly, very patient, diligent and professional manner to help us determine the appropriate options and then find the interi...or/exterior colors we finally decided on. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

    Bobbie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to b...e the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!


    Employees Worked With
    Mohammad Talayi

    Certified Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant

    Dorit Figueroa

    Finance & Insurance Manager

    Chris Costlow

    Service Advisor/Orange Team Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Scheduled service
    April 4, 2018

    It was a pleasure to repeat my service schedule working with Mike Dowling. He is very attentive to every aspect of service, including loaner car and ...providing timely updates on the progress of the service being performed. He clearly communicates any concerns I have with the service staff. Also, Mike presented an economical plan for me to follow for future scheduled maintenance. First class service. Other staff I came into contact with were all very professional and helpful I didn't stand idle for more than a couple minutes until someone approached me to make sure I was being taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

    Greg, thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service that Mike provides! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to gi...ve us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase vehicle
    April 4, 2018

    Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and professional. Lester Stanford provided me with the information I needed to make the final decision.... He was courteous, professional, and demonstrated a caring attitude. He made sure I was completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

    Sandy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Your satisfaction means a lo...t to us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


    Employees Worked With
Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
3301 Briggs Chaney Rd Silver Spring, MD 20904
New (888) 519-9592
Used (888) 706-8847
Service (866) 909-0439
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.