Ide Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 4.9
203 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
203 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ide Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 8, 2016

    The level of excellence and humanity while dealing with Roberto and Zack through the purchase of my V.W. has been nothing short astounding. We all know... that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision, they made me feel like buying two, no joke. Ide is a family, I know I'm part of it now . Richard was also great. The whole experience put my uneasy bones to rest, they stand behind you...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Compared directly to your local competitor vw dealership, this is a better experience overall for the customer. Fast, direct and little to negotiate to... reach an aceptable agreement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    It was a comfortable, stress-free experience, both with sales and finance. While this was my first Volkswagen, I have been dealing with Ide for over twelve... years and have always been pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Was looking for an inexpensive diesel Golf. Found at IDE have sent a request. Got very informative respond from David who provided all the information... I needed.When I came over ( from Buffalo area) car was ready and the rest of the transaction was easy! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I have never had a buying experience like I had at Dick Ide Volkswagen. Past experiences have been to haggle and feel like you are being taken advantage... of at other dealerships. Not at Ide. Their pricing was at the average or just below on all websites I did research on. Part of the deal was a by back of our TDI. Which because of mileage difference. We were unable to get the check. Ide found a way to make it happen and allow us to drive our new Tiguan home. I can not say enough good things about Christian and the others taht helped us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Mike Anello

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    This was the most stress free vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Christian treated my son and myself like family and listened to what we wanted!... I'm so impressed with the communication, the attention to detail, and the comfort that we felt. In the past I have always dreaded the "car buying" experience but I would highly recommend IDE VW and particularly Christian Sargent to anyone! Thank you for making this a positive experience! Rennee N. Crofoot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    David Ruzhansky, salesman, was available to answer all my phone calls and questions. He was there at 9 a.m. and the car was ready. Being from out of... town I was on a timeline and did not want any delays. Purchase went purfact. The 50" t.v. I got for a "black friday" purchase made it that much better. Thanks to all at Ide VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Anello

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Working it???s Christian Sargent was a pleasure. No pressure, only the facts and answers to our questions. He got us the Tiguan we wanted and the whole... process was flawless. If you are thinking about a VW, Ide is where you should go, and Christian is the person to ask for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Mike Anello

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Had an awesome experience here at Ide Volkswagen, everyone was nice, polite, and friendly!! My salesman was on his game from the start had no issues at... all, never felt pressured about anything and walked out of the dealership with a smile on my face and no worries. My Finance Manager was Fantastic as well, he was straight to the point, no BS, explained everything that was happening with the sale, couldn't have asked for a better sale, you don't find dealership like Ide Volkswagen, they are phenomenal. So so so pleased and happy with my decision. Would highly recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Mike Anello

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    christian was great to deal with, he made things so easy and delivered exactly what we were looking for- definitely would buy from him again- thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christian Sargent

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews