Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 227 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
227 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
2.2 out of 5
Friendliness
2.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BARBARA JOHNSON REVIEW
    April 15, 2018

    All the employees are always professional when I bring my truck in for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Chevy Traverse
    April 10, 2018

    Everyone was pleasant and helpful through my car buying process. I can't remember names but everyone I dealt with was awesome. I am just loving my n...ew Traverse.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Malibu
    April 2, 2018

    Everyone was very kind and nice . It was very fast and accurate information. I had agreat time there .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience, even purchasing from afar
    March 30, 2018

    I live in another state but had a great experience purchasing my car at a distance. Bob Biaggi and his team was very proficient and efficient. I tol...d them what I wanted and they found it quickly. Completed the paperwork and put the car on the road to me. They made the entire experience very easy and worked well with me. I highly recommend Ourisman and would purchase from them again. I have no doubt your experience would be just as great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rating
    March 28, 2018

    My service was great, I just dont understand why someone was in the compartment on the dashboard. All of my things were all over the floor on the pass...enger side.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine Maintenance
    March 28, 2018

    Have used this dealer since purchasing car in 2014. All my experiences have been exceptional! Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Service
    March 27, 2018

    My buying experience with Ourisman of Alexandria was hands down the best I have ever experienced. My salesman Anoosh was very professional, knowledgea...ble of the Buick Lacrosse and ALL of its functions! The loan officer knew exactly what I needed, made sure I didn't get anything that was not beneficial to me. The dealership itself was clean, polished and beautiful. The other salesman/saleswomen was professional and very courteous. My overall experience was a 10 plus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recent Service Review - Buick Enclave
    March 20, 2018

    Great service! Really appreciated my Service Consultant's willingness to work with me on my vehicle repairs. Keith is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Rocchio
    March 19, 2018

    Only one glitch. Service personnel forgot to turn back the oil indicator after performing oil change.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SERVICE ALEXANDRIA CHEVY
    March 13, 2018

    The service I recently received at Ourisman Chevy was SUPERB!!! The facility is always clean and well equipped with warm beverages and donuts while yo...u wait. My shuttle driver was pleasant, prompt and a good driver. I was dropped off and picked up at work and my car was cleaned and ready to go as soon as I arrived. LOVED THIS VISIT!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alisa J, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awe...some day!


Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.