AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 258 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
258 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 21, 2016

    My salesman, Yoshua Shields at Auto Nation VW is great! This was my second vehicle Yoshua has helped me get into. I hope he is stiil there when I go b...ack for my next car! The customer service at this VW is always great from everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Mark, my service adviser was great. They did a complete inspection of my 2013 Passat. He advised me what I needed. The price was good, the quality o...f repair was also good. But the best part is the warranty. I will return for future service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly & top notch service!! The apt was easy to make. The apt went smooth & on time. & I'm thankful for the snacks & drinks in ...the waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tanya, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy... to help! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    My fiance & I had a great experience at VW, Anthony Winter was our car salesman who helped us find the perfect car for me. He was very transparent, pr...ofessional & answered all of our questions. We are very pleased with how smooth the whole process went. I would recommend my family & friends to this AutoNation VW Dealership! :) Thank you again Anthony!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas, David! We are happy to hear our team was able to prov...ide you with a wonderful car buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    Roberto in Service was exceptional...I am 71 years old, from NY, and set in my ways...not your favorite customer...Roberto was able to turn my anger i...nto a positive experience...My car almost ran out of oil...2015 Jetta. No spots anywhere ...no leaks anywhere...Roberto calmly explained all the possibilities to me....very satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    The Takata Airbag recall work was done in a timely reasonable manner.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    The service was prompt, even if I had no previous appointment. The problems I had ( two ) had been resolved very satisfactory and in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Good job. Rep was helpful - explained repairs. Finished work in the amount of time Rep told me. Car sounds better now.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Went in for 50K mile service on my VW Golf. Jeffrey greeted me immediately and explained all aspects of required service in detail. He was very res...pectful and courteous. My car was finished promptly and even washed. I have a lot of confidence in this dealership and will continue to bring my car in for quality service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    One of the easiest dealerships to work with, made buying a VW stress free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas
6375 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
New (855) 511-2856
Used (888) 418-6236
Service (888) 533-9085
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.