Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1370 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1370 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    The only way I would suggest to make it "excellent" is to have the service rep have an exit review with the customer before paying. That would allow the... customer to have a good understanding of the service that was provided and what may be needed in the next checkup.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Cote

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    I was scheduled with Miller but Daniel curly my regular representative was able to help me. She was awesome as usual. I am somewhat concerned about the... alleged damage to my right tire which I do believe should be covered by the warranty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your nex...t scheduled visit.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Danielle Kerley

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • October 6, 2016

    Received service on my SUV, Spencer is the best! My CD player wasn't working and they repaired it during the time it was getting serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Dennis provided excellent timely service. I very much appreciate his knowledge and service commitment. I called the day before and he was able to work... my car into the schedule. I am from Canada and my experience with Mercedes is normally need to wait a week or two. Dennis worked me into the flow. Just terrific service. Dennis represents FJI very well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience working with Dennis. We look forward to... seeing you at your next scheduled visit.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 181 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Just EXCELLENT service, I would definitely recommend friends and family. Service rep cashier and car loan dept, everyone was simply wonderful and felt... comfortable. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Cote

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Replaced battery with a new battery. Everything seems to be working correctly now. Car was washed & cleaned for my drive home. I recommend the Service... Deptment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Debby,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 181 reviews

    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Sal Cucco

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Branndon Herbert

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Krista Alshouse

    Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Awesome experience from the start. Everything has been handled professionally and you really feel that Fletcher Jones wants to do business with you. I've... also got a ridiculously good price on a vehicle with only 2400 miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi,Our team at Fletcher Jones Imports is delighted to know of awesome sales experience you had working with our sales team. Many sales guests also enj...oy a tremendous amount of added value from a number of Preferred Owner benefits that come with a purchase. We hope you have the opportunity to take advantage of this wonderful compliment to your purchase with us. Congratulations on your purchase! Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager


    Worked with:
    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Shane Petersen

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Shai Winograd

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Jay Fields is the best car dealer I've ever met. I so appreciate him and the team at Fletcher Jones Mercedes for their outstanding service and attention... to detail. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your... next scheduled visit. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Jay Fields

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    The service department and my rep Ryan Cross are beyond professional, knowledgeable and provide a high level of customer service. The experience is a... quick process and efficient. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Linda,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ryan Cross

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 95 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Dennis is always good for so many years taking care of different mercedes, friendly and helpful. always explains to me patiently. Excellent staff there... for many long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mike,We are thrilled to know of the great service and confidence you have working with Dennis. We truly value you as a long time guest and part ...of our Fletcher Jones Family. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any additional assistance. We look forward to working with you on your next scheduled visit.Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 181 reviews