Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1363 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1363 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Jay Fields is the best car dealer I've ever met. I so appreciate him and the team at Fletcher Jones Mercedes for their outstanding service and attention... to detail. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your... next scheduled visit. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Jay Fields

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    The service department and my rep Ryan Cross are beyond professional, knowledgeable and provide a high level of customer service. The experience is a... quick process and efficient. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Linda,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ryan Cross

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 95 reviews

  • October 6, 2016

    Received service on my SUV, Spencer is the best! My CD player wasn't working and they repaired it during the time it was getting serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Dennis is always good for so many years taking care of different mercedes, friendly and helpful. always explains to me patiently. Excellent staff there... for many long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mike,We are thrilled to know of the great service and confidence you have working with Dennis. We truly value you as a long time guest and part ...of our Fletcher Jones Family. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any additional assistance. We look forward to working with you on your next scheduled visit.Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 179 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2019

    Excellent service . Mr. Brown kept me informed as to what was happening during my wait. He even replaced both batteries in my key fob. Very friendly... place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that LaRoyne Brown provided you such great service. Our team looks forward to serving you ag...ain.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    LaRoyne Brown

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    Making service appointment by phone Michael checked if airbags were in stock(yes they were) l had B check done with repairs to power steering cooling system... also. All problems were explained and coordination with my extended warranty server was done quickly. Transport to and from Fletcher Jones imports . Was on time. All in all a great experience. I have been a customer here since 2002 and look forward for coming back again . Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tommy, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at y...our next scheduled visit.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Danielle Kerley

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Dave Fast

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 92 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    I've been a longtime customer at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz and have experienced nothing but first class service. From my service writer ( josh Sutton)... to lease department to parts and cashier nothing but great service with a Smile

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear Josh took great care of you. Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your F...riends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Josh Sutton

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 127 reviews

    Maxine Linihan

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 69 reviews

    Doris Newton

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2019

    Josh is truly wonderful his professionalism is beyond. He's helpful and knowledgeable. My service was fast which I love. Also I always enjoy the waiting... area. I would've loved refreshments though. I had extremely long day it would've been nice to have some kind of snack offered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about how great, and helpful Josh was. We look forward to serving yo...u again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Josh Sutton

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 127 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    We found the perfect car online, and from the first initial internet contact to the moment they handed us the keys, it couldn't have been more smooth.... This is not my first Fletcher Jones purchase, and it won't be my last. This is THE go-to dealer for your next auto purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joanna, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience. We look forward to your ne...xt visit. Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Jolene Jimerson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Mike Mondesi

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Sal Cucco

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Fletcher Jones Imports is the best dealership in Las Vegas. Best customer service and very friendly staff. Would recommend this place to my family and... friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 179 reviews

    Matt Pfizenmayer

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED