Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1397 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1397 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Service with Dave Miller is always great! I went in for a dashboard replacement and he always gets me in and out! I love my Mercedes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Teresa,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about service visit with Dave Miller. We look forward to servin...g you again at your next scheduled service interval.Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dave Miller

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2019

    As a repeat customer I was able to set up my service and a loaner in a timely manner and enjoyed the professionalism of everyone. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carol, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews

  • October 6, 2016

    Received service on my SUV, Spencer is the best! My CD player wasn't working and they repaired it during the time it was getting serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    Fantastic customer service. They kept me well informed of the service status of my vehicle. All the staff I spoke with were very professional and friendly.... The facility was very clean and kempt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Roger,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with our service team. We look... forward to welcoming you back. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    I arrived early and was promptly attended to and my service rep, John, kept me informed as to the progress while I waited for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brenda,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Import

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    I had two issues with the vehicle, the first having engine sputtering issues and the reoccurring driver side seat problems. LaRoyne Brown my new advisor... was very helpful and went above and beyond to provide excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear about the great ...efforts LaRoyne put forth to assist you with the reoccurring issues you were experiencing. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority! Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    LaRoyne Brown

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    Dennis and Service coordinators worked diligently until our car was working perfectly...will only have Fletcher Jones Service my vehicles. The gentleman... working in the loaner department took really good care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi,We are so pleased to hear about your recent service visit with Dennis! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best service ...experience possible. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    My 2 year old GLA broke down in the middle of the grocery store parking lot. I was able to call the 800 number and have it towed on Labor day weekend.... It was not a fun experience to have a broken down car but my treatment after this event was great. I was able to text Dennis early in the morning alerting him that my car was there and communicating throughout the day for status updates. I really like knowing I have a personal relationship with someone taking care of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jonelle,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports and for your 5 star rating! Our team is happy to hear that Dennis was able to turn your exper...ience into a positive one. We will look forward to serving you again.Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Your prompt recall for sterling wheel parts replacement of our E300. Your service is prompt with very friendly employees. We will keep on leasing E300... every three years and strongly recommend our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ronald, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about your service experience with our team. We look forward t...o serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    My service rep worked with my on staying within my budget and keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. Extremely pleased with the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Redwings58, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about your experience with one of our service reps and ho...w pleased you were with the outcome. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews