Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1395 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1395 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2011

    Gary is great to work with. He's friendly, honest and knows my car as well as I do. He's an asset to the organization.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2011

    My experience at Fletcher Jones was outstanding. In the past I would always purchase used cars through a friend who was a dealer. Then I began to consider... leasing. I was also fortunate to have a friend that brokers leases on vehicles for great rates. However, I wished to do business locally in Las Vegas because this is where I reside. I called Fletcher Jones Mercedes in Las Vegas and went on to meet their fabulous staff in succession. I first called a wonderful man named Tom Zumbo who put me in touch with Howard Manoff. Howard is excellent. He has a great personality, is straight up in regards to their maneuverability on new leases or sales, and knows the vehicles inside and out. I knew immediately that Howard is the person with whom I wish to create a long term relationship from an auto leasing standpoint. After Howard and I agreed on a price, which actually was better than my broker friend's prices, I met Doris in finance. It was my first time leasing and they made me feel comfortable and did not try to up-sell me on anything. There were no hidden charges or fees. Everything went smoothly and left me feeling great. I lastly met Brenda Mills, the new vehicle specialist. She spent an hour with me and my wife and went over every single feature of our new car. She was patient, informative, and fun to learn from. The overall experience at Fletcher Jones was so great that we will be going back their within a few weeks to lease my wife a new car. I hope this review may help those of you considering this dealership. I assure you that the information above, which may sound too good to be true, was my real experience there. Fletcher Jones Mercedes is certainly the only dealership with whom I plan to do business in the future. Regards, Dr. J

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2011

    Every time I go into the F-J Mercedes Dealership, I am warmly greeted. When my Salesperson, Sandy Wolf knew I was coming, she greeted me even BEFORE I... entered the showroom. She always has a friendly smile; and has the patience of a Saint. I had to drive quite a few models until I decided on the one that was right for me. Sandy goes the extra mile in finding the 'right' car for her clients. The process continues with your dedicated staff, from Doris in finance, to Maxine who seems to do her best to make the sales process a memorable one. Of course Brenda does a great job of 'teaching' you the new techno features in record time; then Ryan takes over to make sure all the bells & whistles go on right; followed by a friendly greeting from Dave Fast, my Service Advisor when I come to the Sahara Dealership. Course, when I am in Henderson, Michael Crowder is right on top of my service needs there; along with others like Megan, Joe (2 of them) and Ron. Why is it so easy to remember their names? They are all memorable people. Congratulations to Fletcher Jones for having a great staff and continuing to make it a delight to come to the Dealership for sales, and/or service. Thank you, Linda Cassese

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2011

    I would like to start by saying I rarely write reviews for businesses, but this dealership, and more importantly the employees, deserve recognition for... their outstanding customer service. I recently purchased a Mercedes from Fletcher Jones and was treated to the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. In the past I ran operations for multiple auto auctions, so I have dealt with hundreds of auto dealerships. Fletcher Jones Mercedes is one of the most well run and courteous dealerships I have ever been to. The exceptional service started with David Schultz. He is the opposite of the cliche, high pressure car salesman. Not only was he kind and easy to deal with during the sale, his service after was just as remarkable. I would recommend David to anyone looking to take the hassle out of buying their next car. After purchasing, my next trip to the dealership to pick up my tags is something I will never forget. First of all, when you purchase your car the dealership will get your license plate from the DMV free of charge. For anyone who has stood in line at the DMV, you know what an amazing benefit this is. When I walked into the showroom a salesman approached me to ask if he could be of assistance. I told him, "No, I'm just here to pick up my tags." With a smile he told me he'd walk me back to financing. He waited while I signed for it, grabbed a screwdriver on this way back out to the car with me and changed the plate. He said, "Enjoy your new car" and I was on my way. This may not seem like much, but none of the things he did for me were his job and he did them all with a smile. The little things like this set Fletcher Jones apart from any other dealership. Since my purchase I have been back for minor service and repair and am happy to report the exceptional service continues in every department. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend Fletcher Jones Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2011

    My service adviser is extremely helpful. I had an uissue with tire pressur on my 2007 MB S-550. I called my advisor and he immediately told me to bring... it in. With little more than 20 minutes notice, he arranged to have my car serviced as soon as I brought it in. Even a couple of other minor items that I threw at them upon arrival, didn't faze him a bit. He is the prime reason I continue to use Fletcher Jones service to handle both of my MB vehicles. Further, the customer waiting area is well equipped for the customers. Not only do they have a very comfortable lounge area with coffee, a snack bar and a large flat-screen TV, they also have an area with cubicles that allows one to get productive work done. Each cubicle contains a telephone and wi-Fi internet access. Greqat team - great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2011

    Mark Chernine was an absolute pleasure to work with. He saw right away that we were adverse to a hard sell approach and instead gave us what we wanted... - information and advice. He showed himself to be an expert on the vehicles in question and worked to help us find the right car for our family. He provided us with a wealth of knowledge about both the brand and the vehicle we were looking at - the E-350. He did not pressure us to make a purchase and even offered tips about how certain features we were considering (e.g., the panorama roof) might not be the best choice for the Las Vegas climate. He was 100% willing to work with us on the numbers and did not do what virtually every other salesperson has done with us during negotiations (e.g., he did not behave in an adversarial manner, talk down to us, belittle our numbers, or cop an attitude). He is the sole reason why we chose this dealership as oppose to any of the others. We look forward to a long relationship with Fletcher Jones Imports.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2011

    Outstanding customer service, that's what it's all about. I'm very happy to be a lifetime member of the Fletcher Jones community. Thanks so much everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2011

    Our service advisor was excellent. He explained the time frame and pricing and kept us updated. One part was supposed to arrive next day. He arranged a... loaner and next day called us immediately ( between 9-10 am), once vehicle was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2011

    After my seven past years with Desert Audi, one could accurately bet that I am a very loyal customer. I will also point out that I am a very tough sell,... too. From the moment I was greeted by Wyndell Frazier (my sales consultant and new buddy), I knew that Fletcher Jones Imports would be the dealer where I would find the right vehicle for me. As the day progressed, I had the opportunity to meet Wyndell's colleagues: Tom Zumbo (the general sales manager who appears to be the best at what he does in southern Nevada and far beyond), Doris Richey-Newton (a very sharp finance & lease manager who is an all-around class act...they are very lucky to have her in their corner) and Brenda Mills (another jack-of-all-trades who explained all of the features). The level of professionalism was refreshing and they all seamlessly worked together throughout the process. I truly never felt like I was at a car dealership but rather just sitting around a living room, talking business (and a little sports). From start-to-finish, my experience was a perfect 10 (or a perfect 5 on the DealerRater scale). Fletcher Jones Imports has a new loyal customer for life. Well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2011

    I love the entire staff at Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz. I'm there often having my car washed and I'm always treated like a person of value. I am a repeat... customer and will continue purchasing from Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?