Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1442 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1442 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2012

    I was lucky enough to work with Chris Cryer as my salesman. He went above and beyond what was expected of him and accommodated every need we had. His knowledge... and service make him an incredible asset to the dealership and because of that all of our future car purchases will be made through him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Monzo

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2012

    Sandy Wolf goes over and beyond standard expectations. She's patient, extremely knowledgable about various Mercedes models and she definitely goes the... distance. She stays as late as needed and answers as many questions that are asked. Great customer service! Great cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sandy Wolff

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2012

    This is my 5th Mercedes , all from Fletcher-Jones All have been better than satisfactory I keep coming back, and will continue in the future Reason enough... ??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 196 reviews

    Maxine Linihan

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 71 reviews

    Donny Drogin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2012

    Maxine was the BEST!!!! - Never had a better experience buying a car!!! Her communication before and after were/are fantastic. She has gone out of her... way to be sure everything is satisfactory-Thanks Maxine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maxine Linihan

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2012

    Approximately nine years ago I purchased my current vehicle from F-J Mercedes Benz in Las Vegas, and since I have had Dennis Eich as my service advisor.... Every single time I had my ML-320 service Dennis has been courteous and prompt as well as professional I have NEVER had to go back to the dealership for a problem not solved, or addressed. Yes the service is not cheap, but it is not out of this world expensive either and I know for a fact that the service my vehicle receives is first class. To be honest the main reason I return to Fletcher Jones M-B is because my service advisor is the best I have ever had to deal with. I thank him for his service and wish him my best. David Hernandez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, Your review is highly appreciated. We are pleased to have Dennis Eich working for us. Thank you for taking the time to share the service level... you received from Dennis in all these years. Please make us aware if we can assist you in the future. Client Relations Manager Azalea Acosta


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 196 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2012

    I had a very professional and friendly experience. Davi helped me out with all my need for the car. Davi spent a lot of time with Mrs Maxine Linihan to... get me the best rate. He explained all the details of the car. Davi followed up with me even after I left the dealership and made me feel very comfortable to ask any questions I had. I truly had a very nice experience with all the employees that helped me. Mr Tom Zumbo made it all happen for me he gave me a call and a deal I couldn't resist. I thank everyone at the dealership for all there help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2012

    FJ has been my dealer since I purchased my 2003 E-500. Over the years FJ has kept my vehicle in first class condition. My E-500 has over 118,000 miles... on it and still going "strong". What else could you ask for?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2012

    Always dependable with great service and quality work. I have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and had them all serviced here and would never go... anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2012

    They were great, my car broke down as I was traveling from LA. They bent over backwards to help me. They got the parts quickly, helped me in everyway and... I was back on the road very fast. Nice Work and Great Dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2012

    John was great and I love the car and the service. It is why I drive a Mercedes. I have tried others and the drive and experiance was not good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?