Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1394 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1394 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    I enjoyed the Mercedes Benz shopping and purchase experience mainly because of the care, courtesy and professionalism of the MB personnel at the dealership.... I want to especially commend Sales Associate Sean Randall and Financial Consultant Ivan Hoff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience working with both Sean and Ivan. ...We look forward to the journey ahead.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 66 reviews

    Sean Randall

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Dennis Eich is always a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and professional . The car was serviced and ready to go when I needed it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sherry,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about your friendly and professional visit with Dennis. We look... forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 187 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    We recently bought a Mercedes at Fletcher Jones Imports and couldn't be happier! The process from beginning to end was very smooth. Our Salesman, Sean... Randall, went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle at a payment we were comfortable with. He was not pushy at all and had no problem showing us multiple options on the lot as well as different finance options. Sales Manager, Krista and Finance Manager, Ivan were also very helpful. We will definitely be purchasing a Mercedes from Fletcher Jones Imports again! Hands down best buying experience we've had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jillyn, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! Our team is delighted to hear about your truly exceptional experie...nce with Sean, Ivan and Krista! We look forward to serving you again.Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ivan Hoff

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 66 reviews

    Krista Alshouse

    Business Development Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Sean Randall

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    Great service rep. It was 110 and my a/c failed. Josh got the a/c service and I was on the go in 2 Hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for the 5 star rating and for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! We look forward to serving you again.Best,Your Friends and Family at Fl...etcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Josh Sutton

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    I like everything goes smoothly and keep it simple. And my experience was exactly like this, that is why I gave 5 stars to my service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jun,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dave Miller

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    I appreciated that my salesman was not pushy and paid attention to what I wanted. He found me my dream car and I couldn't be more satisfied overall. I... will always return to see Mr. Beja for my new vehicle purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Congratulations on the purchase of your dream vehicle! We are thrilled to hear of your wonderful sales experience with Haim. the Team and Fletch...er Jones Imports look forward to welcoming you back!Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Branndon Herbert

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Haim Beja

    Sales & leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 11 reviews

    Maxine Linihan

    Finance Director

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    From the purchase of my vehicle to the service side, everyone has been amazing! Kam and Laroyne and truly exceptional in every aspect. I'm happy to be... a part of the Mercedes family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience. We look forward to welcoming you back! ...Congratulations on your purchase! Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Kamron Garrett

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    LaRoyne Brown

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    From the time we got there we were taken care of by Danielle everything went well We had a rental car provided so that was very nice not having to wait... around. Thank you all for outstanding service as always. Linda Ross

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Linda,Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear of Danielle and her outstanding service during your recent visit.... We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Danielle Kerley

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    Excellent, customer service. Sales people do not pressure you in any way. Took my time in choosing the right model. Everything that was promised to me... was delivered and then some. Will highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sean, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience. We look forward to your ne...xt visit. . Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    It's always a pleasure working with my service rep, Danielle Kerley. She is friendly, efficient and always has a smile on her face! Thanks, Danielle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lori, Thank you for the 5 star rating! It is great to hear that you enjoy working with Danielle. Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind R...egards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Danielle Kerley

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 39 reviews