Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1396 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1396 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fletcher Jones Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Fletcher Jones Imports is the best dealership in Las Vegas. Best customer service and very friendly staff. Would recommend this place to my family and... friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews

    Matt Pfizenmayer

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    David Mueller is great. The only thing I could not understand how my tires they said were worn out already after 14.500 miles. We're the tires on my Mercedez... not top of the line. Said I would have to replace them eventually. Don't know if Mercedez can handle this for me. I am not going to replace tires after 12 months

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dave Miller

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Dave Fast has been our service advisor for the last 15 years. He's always gone above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. We really appreciate... his efforts.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve,Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team is delighted to hear about your wonderful experience with Dave. We look forward to serving you aga...in. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dave Fast

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 92 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    When I first called I was told that I was not eligible for a loaner car :( Even with a nail in my tire, a need for service, needing my brakes checked... and I am a Realtor that cannot be without a car. I was told by the young lady that I could wait in the lounge for and hour or 2 for my car. I keep explaining that I could not do this , but she would not budge.(this is my 3rd car with Fletcher & I just spent a day there with my daughter Dana Kernodle for her new car) So I knew this was not right as I never have been treated this way. So I told the young lady I was up-set so I was going to hang up. I waited a couple of days and called back. No problem with the loaner car, and everyone was wonderful. Jason again went above and beyond!!! Thank you DeAnna Forsyth

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Nan,Your complete satisfaction is important to us at Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team would like to follow up on your review and assist you wit...h your concerns.Please contact me at 949-718-6532.Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager


    Worked with:
    Jason Cote

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Ryan Cross truly goes above and beyond to provide you with exceptional service. Wife and I brought both cars in and had everything ready for me to transition... smoothly into loaner. Kept me in the loop throughout the day on the progress and at the end of the day Ryan was waiting for me with car washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about how Ryan took great care of you and kept you updated. We look f...orward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Ryan Cross

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 96 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Cookie made my car buying experience a breeze. She was honest, caring, friendly and kind. She made sure I was happy with my purchase and kept in touch... with me days after I purchased the car to make sure everything was ok. Would definitely recommend this dealership and would definitely buy a car from Cookie again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Cookie. We look forward to welcoming y...ou back. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Cookie Ackley

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Service was performed quickly and professionally from the moment I got in the service line to getting the loan car to picking up my car after service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Larry, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team appreciates your business and is happy to hear about your wonderful experience with. We look forwa...rd to welcoming you back.Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    LaRoyne Brown

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 13 reviews

    Haim Beja

    Sales & leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2019

    Came in unexpected, was taken care of immediately! Had an afternoon appointment and Denis made sure that I had my car back in order to make appointment....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shelly, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports...


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    Danielle is always great. She is always cheerful and extremely helpful. The service quality is great with minimal waiting for the job to be finished. I... am a repeat customer and will remain so.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joseph, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports and for your 5 star review! Our team is excited to hear about your great experience with Dani...elle. We look forward to serving you again. Best,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Danielle Kerley

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    I received great service from the time I arrived until I picked up my car. My car had to be towed and Dennis was there to help me in every way he could....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is happy to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to serving you again. Best...,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports


    Worked with:
    Dennis Eich

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 188 reviews