Gaudin Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
613 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
613 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gaudin Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Out of three Ford dealers Gaudin Ford was the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I loved the experience of getting my car at Gaudin. Service area could improve on deminer and attitude.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 5, 2018

    I love that when I bring my car in for maintenance you do exactly what you say you are going to and don't try to sell me services I do not need!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Beth, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever ...anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    I can't even express how great our experience was. Terry made sure we were taken care of from start to finish. BIG thanks to Terry and his team for helping... us get our 2013 Ford Flex.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to read such wonderful comments about your visit with us! We're so glad Terry and the team made your experience a fantastic one, and we ho...pe you enjoy your Ford Flex! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Terry Mills

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    I own a 2017 Mustang 2.3 eco boost premium since November 2017 in my visits by service scheduled and other warranty issues of my vehicle staff at the reception... and all its members gave me excellent service giving the best to his scope to solve the reason for my visit, as well as the excellent attention and professionalism of his manager Ethan treadaway. it's amazing how he takes his work and personal follow-up to any kind of work and even more so when he sees that one really feels like a customer whatever the type of visit he qualified with 5 stars although it would have to be more thanks Ethan and extend our thanks to his employees Gaudín service el mejor (Oscar) and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to highlight key members of our staff! We're glad to know they¿¿¿ve been able to contribute to your positive experience ...with us. See you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2019

    I submitted an inquiry to Gaudin Ford on a Friday morning. I received a call from Garret Morgan who stated that he had some good deals available. My wife... and I stopped in and Garret kept his word and gave us a fantastic deal. We walked out that day with a new vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Victor Cardenas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Garrett Morgan

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Another great cat buying experience at Gaudin Ford. Terry Mills helped with the entire process. It was easy and enjoyable. Looking forward to next time....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Terry Mills

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I would highly recommend Gaudin Ford to purchase a new vehicle. Garrett Morgan, our salesperson was friendly, kind and honest and helped us complete the... deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Victor Cardenas

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Garrett Morgan

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    All went well from the onset.Asked Terry to find me a truck.He got to it and within a few days. I purchased the vehicle I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Terry Mills

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Justin Priddy

    Internet Sales Department Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    The new car search and trading in my 2013 Ford Taurus was seamless from start to finish. I have had service at Gaudin for several years and always had... a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Gaudin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your ...next visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Terry Mills

    Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 50 reviews