Waxahachie Autoplex

(3.5) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.5
88 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Waxahachie Autoplex from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Easy Peasy
    September 9, 2015

    Found a great deal using the Cars.com app at this dealership. Was contacted very quickly by my sales person, Abry, who had already double checked that... the vehicle was available. After a quick test drive and the usual back and forth with financing, I had a price I was happy with and purchased the vehicle outright.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Horrid!
    February 6, 2018

    Was pushed into a car I hate! I was told that's all we can get you into. Capitol One denies that. Regret going there and will tell anyone looking for... a car not to go there!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wendy Self
    January 20, 2018

    Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. Found the car on their website, filled out a short app. Within 15min. Was contacted by Tory. She con...firmed that they still had the Dodge we were interested in, had Eric call . Eric was very Professional and Friendly gave us the vehicles history. The next day we went to the dealership, was greeted by several Friendly people. We met Eric and checked out the Dodge Grand Caravan, worked out a plan and waited a while to finalise the purchase. From the moment we met Chris Cook he apologize for the delay and proceeded to make sure that we were comfortable. Chris is a Class A person and did an excellent job of finalising the sale. Picked up the Dodge the next day and launched the Granny Van. Thanks to a Great group of people and ESPECIALLY ERIC WILLIAMS AND CHRIS COOK Wendy and A.D.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • purchased a Jeep
    December 27, 2017

    Great experience. Dealership worked hard to earn my business.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good customer service
    September 11, 2017

    Buying a car can be a long drawn out process. Clayton made it as quick and painless as he could. I will definitely purchase my next car from here.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Clayton Did and AMAZING JOB I highly recommend him
    September 9, 2017

    Clayton did an amazing job and did everything he could to get us into a new vehicle for the price I wanted. I HIGHLY recommend him.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience!
    September 6, 2017

    Great dealership. My salesman Clay was very helpful and defiantly got a deal I wanted on a brand new car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Lied to me
    August 17, 2017

    So I haven't even gone to the dealership and I've already had a bad experience with them. Talked to Corrine several times this week about a 2015 Nissa...n Murano , and she quoted me a price of 23,000.00 out the door, Twice. So I talked to her yesterday and told her, I would call Thursday and see if it was still available. So I did and of course she is not in today. I get a text from a salesman named Eric, saying that he would be taking care of us, because today is Corrine's day off. So I said I would like to make sure the quote she gave me is correct, and I told him what it was. He said Oh no, you are way off, it is 33,000 dollars. I have taken off 2 hours from work today, all because I was lied too. I asked Eric why she would give me that quote, and his answer was , Oh she just didn't know, or thought I was talking about a different vehicle. That's xxxxxxxx, she just flat out lied. I don't like leaving bad reviews, and most things don't bother me, but right now, I am furious. I hate being Lied too.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer

  • Another Satisfied Customer!
    July 28, 2017

    Recently bought a 2017 Dodge Charger R/T. Waxahachie Autonation really went the "extra mile" to make sure that I was taken care of and given the best ...deal possible. If you are in the market for a new Dodge, Jeep or Chrysler stop by and ask for Mike White or Clayton Cochran.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • waste of time
    July 20, 2017

    I Was interested in a certain vehicle and was told that they have it there and ready for me to test drive. That same day I drove 30 minutes to be told... that they don't have that car and that it has been sent to auction. Wish they would've mentioned that they no longer have that vehicle before the drive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Waxahachie Autoplex
2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167
New (888) 457-4090
Used (866) 981-9608
Service (972) 439-1872
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.