Nissan of Reno

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a knowledgeable man!!
    December 8, 2016

    I did alot of price comparsion and shopping before I decided to buy a Nissan. I called before going and Chuck Sinclair was the salesman who answered. ...He made time for me within hours. I drove home in a new Murano that day. I asked him a zillion questions. He was able to answer every question to my satistaction. There was no pressure whatsoever. If I owned a business I would have offered him a job. I asked him how long he'd been working in car sales and he said about 25. I left there with a stack of his business cards for referrals. Each one is worth a $100. You want a truly great car buying experience? Ask for Chuck. He's the best you'll see!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    February 24, 2016

    My rate for my overall experience is a 10, execptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast Response
    November 13, 2015

    IT WAS A VERY SIMPLE AND FAST SERVICE, ALSO EXCELLENT TEAM WORK

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Experience
    September 28, 2015

    Everyone is always polite and knows what they are doing. Randy is exceptional always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Experience
    September 15, 2015

    Awesome service always helpful and very prompt n fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Experience
    September 7, 2015

    Great and friendly service.. Randy in service was amazing help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Definitely Coming Back
    August 24, 2015

    Outstanding cust service friendly very helpful, great rewards program. Will come back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend them!!
    June 21, 2015

    We have purchased two car from Nissan of Reno and each time we get great customer service!! I highly recommend going to Nissan of Reno they are honest..., competitive, and the a trustworthy dealership!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    January 2, 2014

    I just bought a Murano from Nissan of Reno. What a great experience! The sales guys, Eric Howard, Todd Mohr and Oscar made it so easy. Not one negativ...e thing. Thumbs up! Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Bad Service for the 2nd time
    January 1, 2014

    I wrote this dealer and never got a reply. this is not the 1st time I've had trouble with this dealer, I will not try again..

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nissan of Reno
865 Kietzke Lane Reno, NV 89502
New (866) 870-9266
Used (888) 218-0314
Service (877) 422-3802
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.