Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent prices
    February 12, 2014

    Very personal customer service and really good prices.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was a pleasure to work with a returning costumer. Hope you are enjoying your BMW M5.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best place to buy!
    August 24, 2017

    I have bought over ten cars from these guys. The prices are fair and they are honest. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Trust me and shop here ...first. If you didn't buy here you paid too much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Didn't buy. but very helpful
    April 2, 2017

    Dealer was very knowledgeable about the Toyota Highlander limited we were looking at. We Didn't purchase because didnt fit family needs. Anyways they ...took time to explain and also gave great advice about shopping around scams.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A review
    April 2, 2017

    I'm so happy with the deal and process and overall purchase , mostly price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Rude seller, worst service
    November 2, 2016

    The seller was absolutely rude, the worst ever service

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dont want to deal
    October 2, 2015

    Tried to sale me a vehicle i didnt want and it had over 200 k miles , the vehicle i wanted , they told me it was sold and come to find out it was stil...l for sale 4 days later , yes and then it sold.... will never try to buy a car from this Dealership again , went to another dealer and got just what i asked for and a better deal .......

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good job
    November 9, 2014

    Bought a car that was in fair condition but engine and mileage were good. It's what I wanted because I knew I could clean it up and make minor cosmeti...c repairs. I am happy with the buy because they negotiated down to a fair price that matched my needs and range for its condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was great working with you. Hope all is well and that you are enjoying the Audi.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    who? no one contacted us ----
    April 15, 2014

    still waiting to hear from them about a car on their website

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the interest in one of our vehicles. From time to time some inquires are overlooked. We apologize and value your time. We will try our b...est to respond promptly.


GFS Autos
8019 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Used (850) 252-4760
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.