Volga Inc

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
10 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Quality Cars
    February 16, 2013

    Very nice people. Easy transaction, quality car so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good
    March 16, 2015

    Reasonable and nice people to deal with, good cars and prices. I recommend !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    no not buy from them
    April 20, 2014

    I purchased a Land Rover from them which was rocked with issues. while the overall outside of the vehicle looks great, it had major issues. to start, ...the check engine light came on and he said it was the battery, which he replaced, but that was just the start of the issues. After spending 2,500 at a mechanic, the issues were broken front coil springs, leaking head gasket (he said there were no leaks), rotted tires, and O2 sensors were shot. when I approached him with these issues, he said basically, Too Bad

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Frauds
    September 30, 2013

    I purchased a car from them knowing that it had a few minor problems that my mechanic was going to take care of but upon my mechanic taking a look at ...the car fraudulent issues were found. The heater core had been disabled and spray painted to look as if it were engaged. Upon discovering that I tried to take my car back (or have them fix the issue) only to get the run around. Please don't buy a car from these people.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Would NOT Recommend
    September 11, 2013

    Very frustrating process here. I went in interested in a car Serge had. I talked with him and he assured me there were no issues with the car. So afte...r talking, I told him I was going to drive the car a little bit, to which he graciously agreed. After being satisfied with the car, I notified him I was going to take the car to my mechanic. He had no issue with this. Then he called back rushing me to get back fast because he had sold the car! What!? I had just picked up the vehicle from my mechanic, finding that the car needed about $1,200 in repairs (plus another $250 in optional repairs), which was almost half of what Serge was asking for the car. I returned the car and literally handed the keys to the new owner. He sold the car while I was out at the mechanic with his permission while I had the car, without notifying me at all. Terrible business. Did a good job of hiding major issues with car. Will certainly NOT ever return here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Do not buy from Volga!!!
    February 24, 2013

    Think twice before you buy from Volga. They buy faulty cars and resell them. The car I bought fell apart, after I asked the salesman Serge for his hon...est knowledge of the car, to which he replied "the car is in great shape". I understand there is a gamble for purchasing a used car, but this dealer does not offer warranty for good reason. They fix the cars exterior and fix it to run nicely so you can leave thinking you bought a reliable car. It only took a few weeks until it stopped running. I took it to a specific repairman, who told me the engine was shot, and had been for some time. Thanks Serge, great doing business with you.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, excellent cars!
    February 12, 2013

    Bought my dream car from this dealer! They even fixed a couple of dents for me before I took it home! Thank you! Also my friend bought a car from them... as well, also had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    horrid
    February 1, 2013

    this place is a rip off. don't purchase a vehicle there. they do not inspect the cars prior to you purchasing them. they buy them at the auction and d...rive them to the lot to be sold. if your car breaks down after you bought it, even if it is within 48 hours they will do nothing about it and you are out that money.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best vehicles in town for very fair price!
    January 18, 2013

    Talking about great service, these guys are awesome very professional and quick. Good selection of cars. Thank you Sergei!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    car purchase
    December 3, 2012

    Very nice people to deal with, will buy from them again. Nice cars and right prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volga Inc
468 Gradle Dr Carmel, IN 46032
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.