Beverly Hills BMW

3.7 out of 5 3.7
443 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
443 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2019

    Avelino was a fantastic sales rep. He handles everything from my online offer through trade inspection, test drive, and negotiations with great approach... and positivity. He strives to make the car buying experience positive. Stefan was great working with on the finance piece of the process. He was also very pleasant to work with along with the rest of the team who went above and beyond to make the deal happen no matter what minor barrier showed itself in the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juan F Manuel Montano Jr, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're looking forward to your next vis...it with us!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Dishonesty in Beverly Hills ( They are not even located in Beverly Hills). I have had so many issues with my vehicle starting with poor service and communication... to the actual car being in the shop countless times. The first service advisor, although nice, didnt document anything properly and eventually "parted" ways with the company, this after advising me that my vehicle has serious service issues. WAIT..it gets better!!! I get passed onto the 2nd service advisor, whom has NO IDEA what is going on with my car...so it is brought back 3 more times (to no success). All this while, they will feed you sweet 1-Liners and depict the epitome of car salesman tactics!!! They end up keeping the car this time (4th time it is in...Ive lost count) and change the entire panel inside...admitting they were wrong this whole time otherwise they wouldnt have changed it...but they still say nothing is wrong..they did it to be safe haha....hmmm yes im sure BMW spend thousands of dollars to do me a favor...lets pretend thats true) HERE IS THE BEST PART...my 2nd advisor calls me in to get the car and TELLS ME about electrical issues and problems with the vehicle and HEY..wouldnt you know...2 days later this service advisor has "Parted" ways with the company. Upon leaving the center...within 30 mins car malfunctions and I immediately drive back...show them and they are dumbfounded and want the car back. AGAIN. Paying over $1200 dollars to consistently ride a loaner. Of course somehow this will be my fault. I havent even mentioned a few of the other problems here bec I HOPE THIS ISNT TOO LONG FOR YOU TO READ. Do yourself a favor and get ANY OTHER VEHICLE (Or at least a Different BMW Center).

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi There, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We truly appreciate it. If there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to r...each out!

  • September 3, 2018

    I'm writing this review specifically for RAY! Not only has Ray helped me pick out the best car, gave me the best deal possible on the car (i know so because... I compared the prices of the SAME CAR from 3 different BMW dealerships) and patiently answered all my million questions (since its my first car), BUT he also want out of his way and responsibilities to help me be approved by the bank that did not want to initially give me a lease because of my financial situation. So, if you need a new BMW, go to THIS dealership and ask for RAY specifically. Your experience does not depend on the dealership- it depends on the DEALERS. So, if you want to get a car of your dreams, Ray will do everything for you to be able to afford it! I wish that this is not only read by the customers, but also by the BMW Beverly Hills management because this guy needs a raise!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad you enjoyed your experience here at Beverly Hills BMW! Your feedback means a lot to us and we'll be sure to pass this review on to Ray! ...Have a fantastic day and feel free to stop by anytime!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2018

    I felt great to get my first BMW in Beverly Hill dealer. The purchase process was easy and fast. However, the agent didn't pay their passion on their sell,... the only thing they care is asking you to purchase a car.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Paul, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences. We do hope we can be of assistance in th...e future. Take care!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Was ready to purchase a vehicle and was waiting on a call from a finance manager on processing paperwork. Was buying from out of state, already arranged... financing, and the only thing holding up the purchase was their F&I staff. After waiting nearly 24 hours for a call, never received it. My business obviously wasn't important. To add to that, one of the employees that I had texted regarding the purchase apparently mistakenly texted me instead of a coworker, with a rude a dismissive comment about me. They even demanded that I allow them to run my credit, even though I was not using them for any financing. The staff at this dealer are dishonest, unprofessional, and just plain lazy. There are plenty of other BMW dealers out there, don't waste your time or your money at this one.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    KB, That's not what we like to hear. Please allow us to make things right. If you don't mind, call Sean Ramezani at 855-529-1662 so we can make th...ings right.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    Helpful and friendly service. Customer parking is confusing and a bit inconvenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Car guy, thank you so much for the five-star review. We truly appreciate the feedback and are glad you received great customer service from us. Have a... wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2017

    Jonathan was a pleasure from the very first phone conversation. I was inquiring about a used car that was in pristine condition and he was able to hold... the highly-sought-after car for ME and ONLY me, even after he got stampeded with interest! He was exceptional and even had the car detailed, scratches buffed out and sparkling like it was absolutely new. Thanks Jonathan!! - Super Happy 2006 Lexus IS 250 Owner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Jamie! Thank you for your multiple positive reviews! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will be sure to let Jonathan know he did a great ...job! Have a wonderful day!? -Your Beverly Hills BMW Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2017

    Shopping for a Certified i3 Rex and David French was really informed and helpful without resorting to any high-pressure tactics. A very refreshing and... positive experience. Continue the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your vehicle needs! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day! -Your Beverly Hills... BMW team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    I purchased a used 2016 BMW 328i from BMW of Beverly Hills on Saturday. I received VIP Customer Service from both Matt and Charles!! They are extremely... Professional! I HIGHLY Recommend Buying a new or used BMW from Beverly Hills BMW!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ken, Thank you so much for choosing us for your vehicle needs! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and that Matt and Charles provided you wi...th service that exceeded expectations?! We hope you have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you next time! -Yoru Beverly Hills BMW team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    We were not able to leave until 6:00PM from San Diego to Beverly Hills to purchase the care, however, they knew we would be coming in late and were totally... accommodating and stayed for the hours that it took to make the purchase. Great customer service and we love the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mitzi, Thank you for the great review?! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and that our staff provided you with excellent service! ...We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you have a wonderful day! -Your Beverly Hills BMW team