Beverly Hills BMW

(4.4) 438 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
438 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Very helpful and friendly
    September 2, 2017

    Helpful and friendly service. Customer parking is confusing and a bit inconvenient.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Car guy, thank you so much for the five-star review. We truly appreciate the feedback and are glad you received great customer service from us. Have a... wonderful day!


  • Jonathan was Exceptional!
    July 12, 2017

    Jonathan was a pleasure from the very first phone conversation. I was inquiring about a used car that was in pristine condition and he was able to hol...d the highly-sought-after car for ME and ONLY me, even after he got stampeded with interest! He was exceptional and even had the car detailed, scratches buffed out and sparkling like it was absolutely new. Thanks Jonathan!! - Super Happy 2006 Lexus IS 250 Owner

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Jamie! Thank you for your multiple positive reviews! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will be sure to let Jonathan know he did a great ...job! Have a wonderful day!? -Your Beverly Hills BMW Team


  • Extremely Friendly and Helpful
    April 27, 2017

    Shopping for a Certified i3 Rex and David French was really informed and helpful without resorting to any high-pressure tactics. A very refreshing and... positive experience. Continue the great work!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing us for your vehicle needs! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day! -Your Beverly Hills... BMW team


  • Extremely Satisfied BMW Buyer!!
    April 25, 2017

    I purchased a used 2016 BMW 328i from BMW of Beverly Hills on Saturday. I received VIP Customer Service from both Matt and Charles!! They are extre...mely Professional! I HIGHLY Recommend Buying a new or used BMW from Beverly Hills BMW!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ken, Thank you so much for choosing us for your vehicle needs! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and that Matt and Charles provided you wi...th service that exceeded expectations?! We hope you have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you next time! -Yoru Beverly Hills BMW team


  • BMW 428i Convertible
    April 14, 2017

    We were not able to leave until 6:00PM from San Diego to Beverly Hills to purchase the care, however, they knew we would be coming in late and were to...tally accommodating and stayed for the hours that it took to make the purchase. Great customer service and we love the car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mitzi, Thank you for the great review?! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and that our staff provided you with excellent service! ...We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you have a wonderful day! -Your Beverly Hills BMW team


  • Alfred is the worst salesman at this dealership
    March 12, 2017

    Whatever you do don't try to buy a car from Alfred at BMW Beverly Hills He is the worst most rude most disrespectful sales person I've ever met in my ...entire life

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for calling our attention to the poor service you received during your visit with us. We strive to ensure each of our guests receives excell...ent service and we sincerely apologize you do not feel that was the case with your experience. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Monty Meave, at 323.801.1490 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. -Your Beverly Hills BMW team


  • Don't pay attention to your questions
    February 25, 2017

    Used the cars.com site to ask about accidents and options. Never got a list of options, and the response about accidents seemed evasive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and let us know about the poor communication you received during your use of Cars.com. We would... love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Monty Meave, at 323.801.1490 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. -Your Beverly Hills BMW team


  • jerked around for a week, one of the worse attempt
    January 1, 2017

    I contacted this dealer trying to buy a car that was listed on cars.com The sales person couldn't find the car as it was not at the facility, I had t...o forward him the ad, I did so on the 23rd of December. I told him I wanted it and then was promised that they would send forms to me to sign (the following day). The weekend came and went with no word so I sent another request, the form finally arrived and it was returned Absolutely NO reply Worst attempt to purchase a used vehicle EVER

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about the poor service you have received during your attempted vehicle purchase. We would love to speak with you persona...lly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Monty Meave, at 323.801.1490 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. -Your Beverly Hills BMW team


  • Only dealer in country not charging premium for M2
    December 10, 2016

    The dealer has been an absolute pleasure to work with! They sold me a 2017 BMW M2, which is very difficult to find and most dealers are charging a hef...ty premium for. Not only did they sell me the car at the listed MSRP but they did not even ask me for a deposit and I am an out of state buyer! The salesperson, Jory Barnes, is extremely professional, knowledgeable and has been quite helpful in the process of buying this car and making sure it gets delivered to me without a problem. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy or lease a BMW and wants to be treated with respect, courtesy, honesty and professionalism. These are qualities that are in short supply with the car dealers where I am from in Miami!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi ray, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to describe your 5 Star experience to us. We sincerely appreciate you making the drive... to purchase a vehicle from us and we are so glad that Jory provided you with excellent service. We hope you have a wonderful day and love your new car! -Your Beverly Hills BMW team


  • autobuyer
    October 31, 2016

    I recommend Beverly Hills BMW for certified used auto purchase

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi JC, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle purchasing needs and we hope you have a great day! -Your Beverly Hills... BMW team


Beverly Hills BMW
5070 Wilshire Blvd LA, CA 90036
New (866) 305-7091
Used (877) 412-7859
Service (888) 776-1456
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.