Beverly Hills BMW

3.5 out of 5 3.5
443 reviews

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
443 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2017

    Whatever you do don't try to buy a car from Alfred at BMW Beverly Hills He is the worst most rude most disrespectful sales person I've ever met in my entire... life

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for calling our attention to the poor service you received during your visit with us. We strive to ensure each of our guests receives excell...ent service and we sincerely apologize you do not feel that was the case with your experience. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Monty Meave, at 323.801.1490 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. -Your Beverly Hills BMW team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2017

    Used the cars.com site to ask about accidents and options. Never got a list of options, and the response about accidents seemed evasive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and let us know about the poor communication you received during your use of Cars.com. We would... love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Monty Meave, at 323.801.1490 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. -Your Beverly Hills BMW team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2016

    I contacted this dealer trying to buy a car that was listed on cars.com The sales person couldn't find the car as it was not at the facility, I had to... forward him the ad, I did so on the 23rd of December. I told him I wanted it and then was promised that they would send forms to me to sign (the following day). The weekend came and went with no word so I sent another request, the form finally arrived and it was returned Absolutely NO reply Worst attempt to purchase a used vehicle EVER

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about the poor service you have received during your attempted vehicle purchase. We would love to speak with you persona...lly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Monty Meave, at 323.801.1490 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. -Your Beverly Hills BMW team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2016

    The dealer has been an absolute pleasure to work with! They sold me a 2017 BMW M2, which is very difficult to find and most dealers are charging a hefty... premium for. Not only did they sell me the car at the listed MSRP but they did not even ask me for a deposit and I am an out of state buyer! The salesperson, Jory Barnes, is extremely professional, knowledgeable and has been quite helpful in the process of buying this car and making sure it gets delivered to me without a problem. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy or lease a BMW and wants to be treated with respect, courtesy, honesty and professionalism. These are qualities that are in short supply with the car dealers where I am from in Miami!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi ray, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to describe your 5 Star experience to us. We sincerely appreciate you making the drive... to purchase a vehicle from us and we are so glad that Jory provided you with excellent service. We hope you have a wonderful day and love your new car! -Your Beverly Hills BMW team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    I recommend Beverly Hills BMW for certified used auto purchase

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi JC, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle purchasing needs and we hope you have a great day! -Your Beverly Hills... BMW team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2016

    From start to finish, what an awesome Experience, from the first phone to the finishing touch upon leaving, my sales person was AZ Moosa, highly recommend... him in every possible way , Nice job, AZ I would buy another car from this dealership and AZ in a second. Rick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your awesome experience with Beverly Hills BMW! We appreciate your kind words about AZ and ...our dealership. We hope you love your new car! -Your Beverly Hills BMW team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2016

    Dealer never replied to inquiry on availabliity of car on cars.com

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. This does not sound like the quality o...f customer service we pride ourselves on. We would be more than happy to assist you, please contact, Monty Meave, General Manager at 866-849-3816. Thank you once again and we look forward to speaking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2016

    Big time service I'm very happy to purchased my cars in this dealer the general manager excellent person

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2016

    Very horrible customer service. I went to test drive a Pre-Owned Certified car on August 4th with a pre approved loan letter to buy the car immediately... if I liked it. I liked the car and at the end of the day I gave them the loan letter deciding to buy the car. The sales advisor told me that the loan processing would take a day and that she would give me a call when the car was ready for pickup. Also I pointed out to a few repairs that needed to be done for the car before I picked it up. I did not receive a call at all. Finally I decided to call my sales advisor on August 8th to check the status. I was given a few contact numbers and asked to talk to of which none of them answered. I called my sales advisor again and now she asked me to try calling them the next day. The same thing happened the next day and my sales manager again used me to called the next day again. Finally on August 10th I decided to go to the showroom to get things done. When I picked up the car after all the trouble, none of the repairs that needed to be done was finished. The sales advisor promised to get it done in a week but never after the purchase of the car got in touch with me. I HAD TO KEEP CALLING THE SERVICE ADVISOR EVERYTIME. Again after which I decided to go directly to the service center and get things done. But this time they would not give me a loaner car unless I had an appointment. I took the appointment for the next week on August 23rd. I was promised to pick up the car after service on August 26th. And then the story repeated. THE SERVICE MANAGER now does not respond to my calls and never lets me know about the status of the car. It has been a week and I still have not yet received my car and the SERVICE MANAGER IS NOT PICKING MY CALL!!! MOST HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2016

    Horrible customer service. I was ready to buy one of their used cars thay had advertised that same night. When i arrived, the sales person i had an appointment... with was in another test drive. The second sales person could not find my car. Car ended up being at their service center. I was told i would get a call as soon as they get it there. Never received a call. I called twice, first one, sales rep was off, second call and voicemail was ignored.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. This does not sound like the quality ...of customer service we pride ourselves on. We would be more than happy to assist you, please contact, Monty Meave, General Manager at 866-849-3816. Thank you once again and we look forward to speaking with you. We would love the opportunity to earn back your trust and confidence in our business.