Beverly Hills BMW

3.5 out of 5 3.5
443 reviews

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
443 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2016

    Service advisor was very knowledgable and my car was ready when promised, it was washed as well. The shuttle back to my house was clean and I didn't have... to wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    salesman laid back & with the sales manager helped me negotiate a fair deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    Check engine light came on while I was on vacation.. Dusan the service advisor took my car in had it diagnosed and repaired within 24 hours I was back... on the road! Excellent job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2016

    I went to buy my first 7 serious from Beverly Hills BMW and they were great the salesperson the finance department all over the place they got me the best... deal and the car is great thank you very much Beverly Hills BMW, specially Rubin and Shahin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2016

    Dung Trinh was awesome. He checked in my car on time, service was done on time and the facility is beautiful. I would highly recommend BH BMW for service... and ask for Dung.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2016

    I was able to lease a cool new BMW i3 and love it. Fe was super helpful and she and Miked helped me get a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2016

    I Love BMW! My experience was amazing & the service was fast :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    I bought my first car from BMW Beverly Hills and at first I was completely satisfied and happy with my purchase. How ever sale rep Jeff DE LA Cruz attempted... to remove some scratches on my passenger side door. So instead of driving off with my new car I left it over night so that the scratches can be properly buffed out. The next day I returned and when I picked up my car it was sitting in a shaded area and it appeared that the scratches were buffed and painted properly. It wasn't until I was home that I noticed that they had packed the wrong shade of black on the scratches and the paint did not blend at all. I was so disappointed and was informed by Jeff that they did the best they could so I left it at that. One month later I went to the service department and my service agent noticed the door and questioned me about it. He was very upset and stated he use to work at the BMW detailing department and reported the job Tha was done on my car was awful and could have been fixed a lot better. He was able to tell me which shade of black they should have used and everything. It was an annoying situation. The man began taking the paint off by hand and stated that if he had a buffer he could get the scratches and the wrong color paint off better. The service agent did the best he could but I'm unsatisfied with how sloppy of a job they did in the first place.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit. It is always our goal to provide an excellent guest experience. When we ha...ve failed to do so, we value being notified. We would like the opportunity to earn back your confidence. Please contact Shaun Duron at 323-326-9703.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2016

    Exceptional service and personnel. will recommend to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2016

    Very friendly service from A to Z. Nice and very clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?