Beverly Hills BMW

3.5 out of 5 3.5
443 reviews

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
443 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2016

    As stated above: Intelligent and friendly service, whisper clean facility

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2016

    Excellent, friendly service and customer experience. Very nice facility. Service advisor Jacques Riley is terrific.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2016

    Sarkus was my advisor and he was awesome! I dropped off at 745am and asked if he can have car ready at 12n. My car only needed maintenance. He called me... at 11am and told me car was ready to go. Thanks for being so efficient, honest, and considerate to car pick up time! Will be back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    I have been visit this location for my all three generation BMW's and my services adviser Mr. Dung Trinh is wonderful!! He is really thoughtful and care... about his customers. I highly recommend him. As for customer services area, I don't feel as welcomed as to the services area. the girls over the counter were slow and talking, laughing with many personal stuff. After the free shuttle car dropped me to the Grove, I waited more than 1 1/2 hr for the car to pick me up.. worse come to the worse, I can't even get in touch with the customer services line. NO ONE ANSWER THE PHONE!!!!!!!! How can this happened? Ended up I took my own Uber services back to the services center.. that was a pleasure thing to do at all. Gladly, the service mgr. Laura called and made an apology to me. so, I am get over it. Just hope that the customer services people more helpful in the future to other customers. ,

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    Though the staff was very friendly, Alicia and others, there were gaps in communication. The wait time between finding out status of my service was to... long.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    I had some problems with my breaks, so I went to the BMW service in Beverly Hills, CA. I drive that beautiful X3 for already 10 years. They got the car... right the way and put together the paperwork in 2 minutes - and the car went to a service. After ONLY 1 hour and 45 minutes they?ve called me back to tell me, that the car goes in for a carwash, so I can go ahead and come to the service to pick it up. That was the most incredible thing, which has happened to me in my experience with cars so far in my life, in regards of speed and quality! Huge ?thanks? to Sarkis and Vee Oganesyan for their professionalism!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    Great service and friendly faces. Work was done on time and on budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2016

    Alen is a great service advicer. You need to get more like him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    Terrific ...Terrific ...Terrific ...Terrific ...Terrific ...Terrific ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2016

    Highly recommended for having your BMW serviced. Jeff was great in his knowledge, skill and friendly demeanor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?