Beverly Hills BMW

3.1 out of 5 3.1
444 reviews

Average Rating

3.1 out of 53.1
444 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2016

    Highly recommended for having your BMW serviced. Jeff was great in his knowledge, skill and friendly demeanor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2016

    Service adviser was very knowledgeable very friendly and the great host

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2016

    The service was prompt and efficient. The car washing that they offer, however, always leaves something to be desired; streaks on all of the windows, spots... on the body, and this time, a big handprint on the passenger side window for good measure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2016

    I leased my vehicle for the second time with Neda. She is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2016

    Horrible communication .I had a 9am appointment with a certain advicer , which apparently was not available .I was then switched to another person . While... , I had my husband took me back to work .At 12 am , I decided to call to see what's the diagnosis on the car , service adviser unavailable , I then left a message .still no response , it's now 2 pm .I called again spoke with the service department , explained my situation . At 3 pm finally , the service adviser finally returned my call ..I have been this dealer ,a few times same issues.. I only go to this dealer , because it's really close to my job . I am exploring my options at the moment !!!!!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Monique, thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. We sincerely apologie that you have not received the prompt service we pride ourse...lves on. We would like to speak with you further in the hopes of assisting you. Please contact Shaun Duron at 323-326-9703. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    I recently took my car to Beverly Hills BMW for a service appointment and to get an estimate to have my rear bumper repaired after someone scraped it in... a parking garage. The service work was done quickly and efficiently, and I received a very reasonable estimate to have the bumper repaired which I am doing tomorrow.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    very accommodating, would be nice if had loaner. the

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2016

    Great staff and very helpful. I took my car in for a repair which was completed in a timely matter and at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2016

    It was easy buying my first BMW and I'm happy with the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    Vee was super helpful with all aspects of the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?