Mark Martin Chevy Buick GMC

(4.9) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Oustanding Dealership
    June 14, 2014

    Couldnt ask for a better experience. First time to buy from internet and the process was very easy. Dave Dailey and Mike Barnes were both very pleasan...t to deal with. Overall very happy customer.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Dealer is very friendly helped
    June 20, 2016

    Dealer is very friendly helped thoroughly and did everything he could to get me in what I wanted. Very satisfied.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Everyone was nice
    June 16, 2016

    l was well please see you again, everyone was nice.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience
    June 13, 2016

    Great experience.....i will be back when i need another car! I felt like i knew Dave Dailey forever when i first called to discuss a car! I will be re...commending highly to friends and family...thanks.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I will recommend this salesman
    June 5, 2016

    Staff was very friendly, very professional was a good experience. I will recommend this salesman.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Toby was excellent
    June 4, 2016

    Toby was excellent. Very personanble,helpful, and very knowledgeable. Superb salesman and will highly recommend to everyone.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome experience
    May 31, 2016

    Awesome experience !!! Dave made it really easy. Would recommend to my friends.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Will defintely trade here again
    May 31, 2016

    Very glad we made the drive to Ash Flat from Walnut Ridge! Friendly staff, great customer service. Will defintely trade here again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • The buying process was quick and easy
    May 21, 2016

    The buying process was quick and easy. Dave was knowledgable in the car we chose. Staff was friendly and ready to help with all meeds.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very friendly, helpful
    May 19, 2016

    Very friendly, helpful, knowabable answered questions quickly, well dressed, clean facility, good inventory to choose from. Easy to get to their place... of business.....

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mark Martin Chevy Buick GMC
41 US Highway 62 Ash Flat, AR 72513
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.