Jaguar Land Rover South Bay

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 133 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
133 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 12, 2016

    I have bought many land rovers and range rovers over the years. I always went to Hornberg because they were close to my home. I have had so many bad ...experiences there that I decided to try a new dealership. I went to Land Rover of South Bay and my experience was fantastic. The sales people were helpful. There was no pressure and I believe they gave me a very fair deal. Now I would never go any where else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Kyle was an outstanding salesperson. I had been pushing a Benz., but he sold both of us on the Sport. A pleasures to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    Jessie was great! I was visiting from out of town and the whole crew was super friendly! I would highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation, Nikki! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    Mark Hanna is the absolute best salesman never pushy, always responded to me right away, always helpful. We had a great experience and got exactly the... car we wanted, thanks to Mark Hanna and the whole team at Land Rover South Bay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    Mark Hanna was so helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my family and I. I had a little issue with getting a check for my trade in but over ...all I had a very great experience and would recommend this dealership very highly to anyone that would like to purchase or lease a Land Rover. Work with Mark he is very low key, no pressure, and is a sales person that actually listens!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2017

    Wil was my guy and he was THE best! Everyone at Land Rover Southbay made my experience a great one. Wil was so patient with me, didn't rush me into a ...purchase and ultimately found the perfect car for me. The GMs, Linda and Aly were great as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Jeremy Richardson is the absolute best salesman - never pushy, always helpful. We had a great experience and got exactly the car we wanted, thanks to... his quick efforts and careful consideration of our needs. He listens and is not condescending.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Jeremy Richardson was excellent!!! He was patient and worked with us to find the perfect truck for my wife.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    My seller was the best man his name was marcko and i really appreciate he was amazing and explain everything very clear for us .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    I'm on my third Rover from Land Rover of South Bay. That alone should tell you something. But you should also know that its twice as far, and takes tw...ice as long to get to, as the closest Land Rover dealer to my home. I will not take my Rover anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jaguar Land Rover South Bay
3233 Pacific Coast Hwy Torrance, CA 90505
New (877) 600-7281
Used (877) 251-7269
Service (888) 237-1713
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.