Volkswagen Santa Monica

(4.9) 624 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
624 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Volkswagen Santa Monica from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Eric Miller - VW Santa Monica - top notch service!
    January 24, 2018

    Eric was really helpful in outlining my options and helping to secure the best price for my lease. Being new to the US, I was unsure of how leasing a ...car might work but Eric guided me through the process from initial conversation, through to handing over the keys.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It brings us great joy and satisfaction to hear just how helpful Eric was for you. Leasing can be a very tricky process, so we're overjoyed Eric walke...d you through the whole process. We appreciate your five star review and look forward to working with you again. Regards, Volkswagen Santa Monica


  • Great Experience! Fantastic service!!!!!
    February 22, 2018

    Joseph and I really enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from Santa Monica Volkswagen. Our salesman, Tyson Jessick, was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, ...and patient with our needs. We did not feel pressured and came to our decision to purchase the Tiguan TSI in a very quick and natural manner. And Samantha Mohan, the manager, got us an unbelievable rate for the financing. Additionally, we loved her personality, and deep and complete knowledge of the entire process.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • GREAT AS ALWAYS!!!
    February 12, 2018

    Peyman, Jon and all of the crew at Volkswagen were great in my problems concerning my car and were also great in just being really goos human beings!!...! Give them all a raise! I approve! Julian Starks

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thanks for taking the time out of your day to write this review. We're glad Peyman, Jon, and the whole team were great to work. Regards, Volkswagen S...anta Monica


  • Excellent!
    February 7, 2018

    My service advisor, Peyman Kahen, was very courteous and informative. He was able to answer my questions, and even told me of a recall on my car that ...I was unaware of. While I waited for my car to be serviced, he informed me of a slight delay in service and offered me a rental car for the day. But I didn't need one. Overall, I would highly recommend seeing Peyman for anyone needing service at VW of Santa Monica.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kevo! We're glad Peyman was courteous and informative. It's great knowing he answered all of your questions. Regards, Volkswagen Santa Monica


  • Peyman Kahen embodies excellence in service!
    January 30, 2018

    Peyman Kahen made my car service experience at Volkswagen in Santa Monica very pleasant and gave me a correct time frame when my vehichle would be com...pleted. The job done on my car is excellent and I would also recommend anyone to stop by Volkswagen in Santa Moncia for any service related issues or purchasing/leasing a Volkswagen anytime.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thank you for taking the time to write this five star review. We're glad Peyman provided you with a pleasant service experience. Regards, Volkswagen... Santa Monica


  • Good experience
    January 26, 2018

    Brian Demoy made my purchase quick and easy. He was helpful and nice. I waited 16 years to buy a new car, and I wasn't looking forward to it. It worke...d out nicely.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad Brian made your purchase quick and easy! There has been a lot of tech packed into these... vehicles in the past 16 years, we know you'll enjoy! Regards, Volkswagen Santa Monica


  • Ryan was amazing
    January 25, 2018

    Ryan Maldonado was very personable, and greated us right away. We had an appointment, first time visiting this dealership, and could not be more happ...y with the experience. Would recommend for sure. Great communication, easy check out, etc.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thank you Gillian for taking the time to write this marvelous five star review! We're glad Ryan was personable and communicative on your latest servic...e visit. Regards, Volkswagen Santa Monica


  • Eric Miller and Peyman Kahen
    January 24, 2018

    Both Eric and Peyman were great in helping me to choose a vehicle, find the best lease deal and talk me through every step of the way.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thank you Charlie for your five star review. We're glad Eric and Payman were both great during your vehicle search ans subsequent lease. Regards, Vo...lkswagen Santa Monica


  • Your Service Consultant Rodrigo Aqueveque was very helpful.
    January 17, 2018

    Rodrigo Aqueveque listened to me, checked the complaint and showed me how to adjust the seat. He also checked to see if my car inspection could be don... at that time and I was out within an hour. i was very pleased with the attention, courtesy, and speed of the inspection.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thank you for your kind review. We're glad Rodrigo listened to you and took time to understand then check the issue you had with the your seat. It's g...reat to know the team was efficient during the inspection. regards, Volkswagen Santa Monica


  • ODELL HADLEY
    January 14, 2018

    HE IS ONE OF THE FEW I HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT THAT IS GREAT IN HIS JOB - HE KNOWS WHAT TO DO AND GET I DONE IMMEDIATELY - I HOPE... YOU WILL KEEP HIM IN YOUR DEPARTMENT. CENON L

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Volkswagen Santa Monica

    Thank you for your five star review. We're glad Odell has made a great impression on you and continues to reinforce it. Odell is amazing at what he do...es. Regards Volkswagen Santa Monica


Volkswagen Santa Monica
2440 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
New (877) 506-3781
Used (877) 506-3761
Service (866) 317-2121
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.