[{"id":453617,"personPtyId":38696040,"firstName":"Peter","lastName":"Lee","titleText":"Business Development Director","shortBioText":"","emailTxt":"plee@jimcolemanauto.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/employee-placeholder.jpg","drDealerId":7283,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Administration"}]

Jim Coleman Cadillac

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 199 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2011

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 4.7
199 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jim Coleman Cadillac from DealerRater.com
  • Great service--can do attitude--knowlegeable,
    November 27, 2014

    William Dean and the repair team did a great job fixing my car. It was ready when I was told to expect it and all went smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind words, Diane. We are glad that William could get your car fixed up and back in good running order and the service was complete...d in a timely manner. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Tim Ralston | General Sales Manager | tralston@jimcolemanauto.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best and Easiet Dealership to Work With
    January 31, 2018

    From the initial phone call to the last little detail. Jim Coleman Cadillac is in a class by itself. The staff is extremely prompt, courteous, thoroug...h, patient, understanding, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They always seem to go above and beyond. I've tried to work with other dealerships and none come close to this one...even when purchasing remotely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate ...to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Patrick Coleman, General Manager, pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible experience
    December 31, 2017

    i have been looking at buying a used SUV for a while and decided to go look at one here at jim Coleman and the sales person was so pushy and telling m...e I have to buy the car today. I was trying to get information on how much extra warranty would cost and they said if I buy today they can use a coupon but if I leave no discount. I will not be pressured into buying a car from a Cadillac or any other dealer. I left and will never go back or recommend this dealership to anyone. I went to several other dealers and the experience was so much better. There was no pressure and telling me what I have to do. I will buy from someone who doesn’t pressure their customers

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Very sorry to hear about your experience here at Jim Coleman. Our goal is to provide a high level of service and a smooth customer experience. We ce...rtainly never want to be pushy and I apologize on behalf of our team if we applied any unnecessary pressure when you were in. This is definitely not what we are all about and I will consult with our team to ensure we don't have another occurrence like this. Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to address the situation. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman Jim Coleman Cadillac


Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service Shop

Service Reviews

lifetime reviews of the Service Department.
Includes reviews of Jim Coleman Cadillac from DealerRater.com

Read all Service & Repair reviews

Service Pricing

    Oil, Filter Change

    $29 and up*

    Car Wash

    Complimentary

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2011

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.

JIM COLEMAN CADILLAC

"MAKE A BOLD STATEMENT GET AN AGRESSIVE DEAL!"

Top Reviewed Employees

Business Development Director

Jim Coleman Cadillac
10400 Auto Park Ave Bethesda, MD 20817
New (866) 594-2063
Used (888) 263-2403
Service (888) 548-6426
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.