Atlas Motors

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • My experience at Atlas Motors was excellent.
    December 21, 2016

    I would recommend everyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle go and check these guys out. The sales manager Pete is very courteous and walks y...ou through every thing you need to know about any vehicle you select. This is definitely a great place to purchase your next car or truck they have excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nancy Thank You for your kind words it's always great hearing from all of our customers. It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting you in your purch...ase. Thank You for your business. Thank You, Pete Villarreal Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Business Owner
    December 14, 2017

    I bought a 2012 Toyota Tundra a few months ago and I am very happy with it. Everyone at Atlas Motors was friendly and professional. I dealt mostly wi...th Daniel and he did everything he said he going to do, I would recommend Atlas Motors to anyone. They have quality vehicles at reasonable prices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    OUTSTANDING
    March 25, 2016

    I had a great experience with atlas motors, Mr.Frank had us at hello ¿ and got me and my family in a nice 2013 Nissan SL with less then 5000Miles on i...t, payments is awesome for a first time buyer . With the help Mr.Charles they were a great team ... Thank Atlas Motors you guys are AWESOME

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service is very good, I Love My Car!!!
    March 12, 2016

    I bought my Chevy Cruze from Atlas Motors. The dealership looked clean and they have nice looking, newer cars on the lot. Everyone was helpful and fri...endly... Service is very good, I Love My Car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Just in Time!
    December 7, 2015

    Just in time for my birthday! ;) My husband and I bought an 08 Mercedes Benz R350 at Atlas Motors and Frank is great he is very friendly and professio...nal and willing to help and very very patient. I would revommend customers to Frank at Atlas Motors. Thank you Frank for everything!! God Bless you and your family Happy Holidays to a wonderful salesman...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Still Running Like a Champ!
    November 17, 2015

    I bought my Montero back in May of 2013. I was a little skeptical buying an SUV with 140k on the dash, but got a good one. Thank you to everyone at At...las Motors I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My 2nd Car from Atlas Motors...
    November 5, 2015

    I bought a Toyota Camry and one year later a Nissan Maxima. I still have them both Quality and Reliable. Atlas Motors stood behind what they said.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great selection!!!
    November 2, 2015

    I pruchased my Pontiac from Atlas Motors 2 years ago, they have a great selection. I have had it for 2 years 8 months and have never had any issues. I... am very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW! Mr. Moreno thank you for that awesome news... We at Atlas Motors would like to keep you on our preffered customer list.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    THE BEST
    October 20, 2015

    BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR FROME JOE AT ATLAS MOTORS.. I LOVE MY NEW JETTA THANK YOU JOE FOR HELPING ME GET FINANCED AND PURCHASING MY JETTA....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great and honest feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    =GREAT PLACE=
    October 20, 2015

    PURCHASED A FORD FROM JOE M. HIM AND HIS SALES TEAM WERE GREAT IN HELPING ME FIND A RELIABLE VEHICLE AND ALSO GETTING ME APPROVED SAME DAY. I LOVE MY ...CAR AND I DEFFIANTLY WILL BE BACK FOR MY NEXT VEHICLE THANK YOU JOE AND ATLAS MOTORS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edward, It was our pleasure helping you with your new car. Thank you for your support!!!


Atlas Motors
5402 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.