Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
70 lifetime reviews.
  • 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE

    My husband and I purchased our 2017 Highlander from Fowler last month and had an incredibly easy and comfortable buying experience. I didn't feel ...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Jordan! We appreciate you and are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thanks again!


    Show Full Review

    My husband and I purchased our 2017 Highlander from Fowler last month and had an incredibly easy and comfortable buying experience. I didn't feel pressured into anything I didn't want and I came away feeling like I got a good deal. The Highlander was the perfect choice for us and we couldn't be happier!! I will always recommend Fowler to anyone looking for a Toyota. Thanks Fowler!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Jordan! We appreciate you and are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • I can't believe this

    I was going to purchase a 2013 dodge Durango 140,000 miles the internet price said $12,500 I walked in with $11,000 cash and these people still wo...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to provide a hassle-free and transparent buying process for our customers. We appreciate your feedback ...


    Show Full Review

    I was going to purchase a 2013 dodge Durango 140,000 miles the internet price said $12,500 I walked in with $11,000 cash and these people still wouldn't sell me the car they wanted me to finance $1500 I'm like hell no... I just can't believe them but I went to Route 66 and brought a 2014 Chevy traverse 105,000 miles out the door price plus 3yr 36,000 mile warranty $9600....so thanks Fowler lol but I still did better.. Also thank you Joy you tried to fight for me and I appreciate that....

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to provide a hassle-free and transparent buying process for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and apologize if we missed the mark here. I have sent your review to our management team to look into. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Amy H. Social Media Manager


    Hide Full Review
  • LOVE! Fowler is the place to go!

    I absolutely love Fowler!!!! I will always buy a Toyota from them! The nicest people I have ever talked to and best customer service. When I was l...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Marybeth! We appreciate your review and are proud to have earned your enthusiastic review. Thanks again!


    Show Full Review

    I absolutely love Fowler!!!! I will always buy a Toyota from them! The nicest people I have ever talked to and best customer service. When I was looking for a new car I went to a few dealerships because I didn't know what I wanted. The people at Fowler made me want to buy from them. I absolutely love my car!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Marybeth! We appreciate your review and are proud to have earned your enthusiastic review. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • Thank you Matt

    I bought a 2013 Toyota Tacoma a few months ago. Had an issue with the key fob and Matt took care of it. I was very happy with the customer service...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We'll be sure to let Matt know that he's doing a great job. Thanks again!


    Show Full Review

    I bought a 2013 Toyota Tacoma a few months ago. Had an issue with the key fob and Matt took care of it. I was very happy with the customer service. I recommend Fowler Toyota for your next car buying experience

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We'll be sure to let Matt know that he's doing a great job. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • We bought our Lexus IS250

    Overall it was very good. This was our 2nd car we purchased from this location. Our 1st one was a new 2013 Toyoda Avalon and our 2nd one was a use...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review! We appreciate your kind words and continued support. Thanks again!


    Show Full Review

    Overall it was very good. This was our 2nd car we purchased from this location. Our 1st one was a new 2013 Toyoda Avalon and our 2nd one was a used 2014 Lexus IS240

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review! We appreciate your kind words and continued support. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • Second class customers

    The shipping experience a FOWLER TOYOTA OF TULSA was less than expected. I had been looking for a specific pre-owned Infiniti M37, and I found it ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. I have informed our management team and we will review our policies to see how we can improve the customer experience m...


    Show Full Review

    The shipping experience a FOWLER TOYOTA OF TULSA was less than expected. I had been looking for a specific pre-owned Infiniti M37, and I found it on-line at the price I was prepared to pay. My wife and I traveled over 250 miles to purchase the car. The internet sales rep did arrange for us to met at the airport by a salesperson with the car we came to see. The first impression was not a great one. The car appeared as though it had not been washed in weeks. A thick layer of dust and grim covered the car. I would have hope hoped that it would be common practice to wash your inventory on some what of a regular basis. Not good. Overlooking the initial appearance of the car, we decided to make a purchase. This part of the process was average best. During the negotiations I asked the salesperson if they would fill the gas tank as a courtesy. At this point I was told that FOWLER TOYOTA OF TULSA only extends this courtesy to the buy of NEW vehicles. WOW!!!!!! I guess PRE-OWNED vehicles are purchased with monopoly money? I understand that the $25 that I spent on filling the tank is not a lot of money. Yet this courtesy has been extended to me on many a occasion buy various dealership when a transaction was complete. But I must say that keeping that approximately 1/10,000 additional profit was worth it. Because moving vehicles and sales numbers are more important than the customer experience. In a time where customers can and are willing to go far and wide for what they want, a little respect for there business would go a long way. I did not get that impression during this purchase. Side note, PRE-OWNED buyers use the same U.S. currency as NEW car buyers.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. I have informed our management team and we will review our policies to see how we can improve the customer experience moving forward. We truly appreciate your feedback. Amy H. Social Media Manager


    Hide Full Review
  • Helpful not pushy!

    I've been car shopping a while, Jesse Conroy has been helping me for almost a year try to pick the best van for our family - even used. He's res...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jesse took such great care of you. Thanks again!


    Show Full Review

    I've been car shopping a while, Jesse Conroy has been helping me for almost a year try to pick the best van for our family - even used. He's researched all models for me and contact and me when he gets something on the lot I might like. I've never had this kind of attentive service with no pushiness either! If you need a car - any make - ask for jesse. He's brilliant and creative and genuinely cares!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jesse took such great care of you. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • Nick Potter

    Nick did an awesome job finding me a new vehicle. Didnt buy but will definitely come back here when ready!

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Kelsey! We appreciate the feedback. Thanks again!


    Show Full Review

    Nick did an awesome job finding me a new vehicle. Didnt buy but will definitely come back here when ready!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Kelsey! We appreciate the feedback. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • Sad it didn't work out

    We were sad our finance didn't go threw for us we really loved that truck. Sad to have taken it back to you guys last thursday, now we are just wa...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know about your experience Krystan. We appreciate the feedback and hope that you'll reach out to let us know if you need any...


    Show Full Review

    We were sad our finance didn't go threw for us we really loved that truck. Sad to have taken it back to you guys last thursday, now we are just waiting on our down payment to get back to us. First we were told 5 days, then we were told friday they got the ball rolling on it. Called back monday to see what was going on only to see they were shocked it hasn't happened yet so he was going to check and get back to me which he never did. So again called back and spoke with a finance manager and he said they put in paper work for it Monday morn I should see it that day or the next. Well its Weds and still no down payment back to us. I'd like to say i would recommend you guys cause it wasn't y'alls fault. You guys are a pretty good dealership to have dealt with to tell you the truth. But I would also like to get my grand back since I took back the truck on thursday. I will be calling again today and I hope this matter gets cleared up soon very soon, if I need to go back up there please let me know and I will give you my card and you can put it back on it there.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know about your experience Krystan. We appreciate the feedback and hope that you'll reach out to let us know if you need anything at all. Thanks again!


    Hide Full Review
  • Toyota Camry Xle Purchase..Great Experience!!!

    Purchased car one year ago pre-owned (Elijah Onyango was the Sales Associate) and I couldn't be happier .I have had no problems with the car wha...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback!


    Show Full Review

    Purchased car one year ago pre-owned (Elijah Onyango was the Sales Associate) and I couldn't be happier .I have had no problems with the car whatsoever. He coordinated the whole process seamlessly ...from helping us choose the right car to finance and delivery. There was no high pressure sales tactics whatsoever. I Would recommend to anybody and will buy again from Fowler in the future

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback!


    Hide Full Review