Danny Len Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 29 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
29 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Danny Len Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
3.0 out of 5
Friendliness
3.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 9, 2017

    They were the most professional sales group, and did exactly as they promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    I have purchased four GMC trucks from this dealer and each in each transaction, from the initial contact with sales, finance and finally service the e...xperience has been outstanding. This is a "no pressure" no added cost dealer that can be trusted. The service department is very knowledgeable and professional. The service managers are very experienced and take care to explain each service in as much detail as necessary. I recommend them over any of the mega dealers I've dealt with in the past.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Found a great deal on a slightly used Suburban! Kyle and the staff could have been more accommodating! Feels like you bought a car from a good frien...d or neighbor! Honest and upfront deal! I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    This was the first dealer that i offered a deal that they said yes, and when i went in they gave me the deal without jerking me around. Kile and Nigel... were great and had everything lined up before i came in

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2017

    We have used the body shop, service center and most recently bought a new car. Good humor, no pressure, sound advice and a great product defines Denny... Len Buick GMC. Well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.2 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    Was very attentive and welcoming when purchasing a new vehicle. But once they had the sale, it all changed! Vehicle is a lemon, been at service dept m...any times. They do not acknowledge you with a good morning etc just a yes. Very infriendly service front end. Do not think I will ever purchase another vehicle from Danny Len gmc! I change cars every 2 years. I'll be going back to the foreign car market a much better built vehicle!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2017

    I took my truck in for a repair estimate. They were conscientious and candid. My truck was old and I was putting a lot of money into repairs. I fig...ured I would have them make the repair and start looking for a different used vehicle. They suggested looking at their inventory. They helped me find a vehicle that day and took my truck in trade. Even with the costly repair looming, I got a good price for my trade and left that night with a new used vehicle. They listened to what I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something else. They answered all my questions and spent time with me going over all the features of my vehicle until I was confident in how they all worked. They assured me I could come back anytime I had questions. The staff was very professional and helped me get the best financing possible. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2016

    Found the low mileage car at the lowest price when everyone else was asking exorbitant amounts. Process was simple and efficient. I'll definitely com...e back to see Gregg for the families next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2016

    Their staff is courteous and experienced! They always take excellent care of me whenever I am buying or servicing my car. I won't go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Danny Len Buick GMC
17605 US Highway 441 Mt Dora, FL 32757
New (352) 504-4714
Used (352) 431-2717
Service (352) 508-4064
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.