Allen Gwynn Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 79 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
79 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 13, 2016

    It was my first experience of buying a car. My friend recommended me to go to Allen Gwynn Chevrolet dealership. Alex and Harry were taking care of me ...at the dealership. Alex did an amazing job in helping me pick a car that I want and Harry helped me big deal with the documents. The car that they recommended me fit perfectly with my lifestyle, aesthetic preferences and budget. I couldn't not think of a better place to buy a car at. The staff was amazing, very professional, super friendly and incredibly helpful. It was my first dealership I went to and I ended up buying a Chevy Cruz during my very first visit. I'm super happy about my purchase and the service I got at the dealership. I'm definitley recommending Allen Gwynn Chevrolet dealership to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Great quality of service , with very nice and helpful personnels.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so happy to hear you had a great service experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    It was awsome and all the sales associates helped me, especially Mr. Alexei Pak explained everything very well and clear and helped me alot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    My experience at the Chevy dealership in Glendale, CA was extremely accommodating!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Allen Gwynn Chevrolet and we hope to see you aga...in.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Just want to thank Danny and Victor for being pleasant, funny and friendly! You both made this car buying experience painless and fun! All the questio...ns I had, you took your time to explain throughly and you were both very patient with me. I left with a great car and I’m extremely happy. If Anyone is looking into buying a car these two are your go to guys. You won’t be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Juan, we are so glad Danny and Victor made this a painless and enjoyable buying experience! If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, ...please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    We had the best service and help. Thanks to Alexi and the manager Nick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our staff provided the best service! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Was shopping for a car and Tony was very knowledgeable and very welcoming. Awesome experience overall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Omar, thank you for sharing your experience dealing with Tony! We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2018

    Love this dealership! Helpful salesmen who make the car buying process easy. Can’t wait to recommend my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shelly, we are happy our team provided an easy purchasing experience for you, and we appreciate your recommendation of us. We do hope we can be of ass...istance in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2018

    Awesome customer service and knowledgeable staff. Made the experience of buying a car easy and not stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anythin...g else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    everyone was so helpful, they made the car buying process a breeze. i’m in love with my new car. i’ll definitely be sending my friends and family here....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


Allen Gwynn Chevrolet
1400 S Brand Blvd Glendale, CA 91204
New (888) 563-0196
Used (888) 928-5067
Service (888) 594-0121
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.