Calstar Motors Inc

4.8 out of 5 4.8
42 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    Jora and Armen were incredibly helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me and my family. Their knowledge and expertise made the process so much easier... for us. Thanks to their amazing customer service, we couldn?t be any happier to enjoy our new Mercedes SL 550.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2019

    Aaron is service was extremely nice and helpful. He did everything to make me as a customer Happy. Fast , friendly and professional. Thank you Aaron, Kristine

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 16, 2017

    Came here to get my new car, was blasted by service, knowledge and options i got from Karie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2019

    Emad, Michael, and the rest of the team are terrific. Not only did they give us a good deal on the car, they also provided excellent customer service.... We highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    Suzy at Calstar Motors is the best I bought my Gle 350 excellent experience fast friendly knowledgeable I love Suzy’s work she made the process easy and... enjoyable. I left dealer with my gorgeous car very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad that Suzy provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    Great customer service . Staff is knowledgeable and caring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    My experience here was great! From start to finish Chris showed me exceptional customer services. I shopped for this car for a long time and this dealer... gave me the best offer! Chris was never pushy on trying to make a deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    They provide friendly and fast service. Always a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    Please note that Ara was very helpful and kind, offered to assist until the closing the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    absolutely, hands down the best service i could ask for since they changed hands awhile ago. the buyer process was painless (ok a little painful but... they all are) and the service of my vehicle is outstanding. Fast, efficient and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?