Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 116 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 29, 2017

    First off, I would like to say that I had recently been in contact with many Chevrolet dealerships in the King County, Snohomish County and Skagit Cou...nty areas. When I went to Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet, I was met by a professional gentleman, who was willing to show me the trucks I wanted to look and I didn't get the perception of him being "pushy". My wife and I found the truck we liked and we all went for a test drive. When I returned, I said that I wanted to discuss the purchase of the truck and see what type of pricing I could get. The gentleman introduced us to Kevin Sampson who was in Sales. Kevin was a professional from the moment he met us and was very dog friendly, which is good because Gunner (our Dutch Shepard) was with us in the showroom. Our dog is a large part of our family and was one reason we were buying a "Crew Cab". Kevn made my wife and I feel "at home" during the purchase of our new truck and THAT was the experience I had been wanting from all the other locations I had been to. I have praised Kevin in person and on social media. Many of my friends are going to go see Kevin when they are ready for their next purchase! Yesterday, I had to bring my truck back to the Service Center so that all of the upgraded items I wanted, could be done to the truck. They provided me with a free loaner vehicle and even though the work that needed to be done should have taken longer than a day to complete, the service team ensured everything was done before the end of day!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, We really appreciate the feedback. Welcome to the family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2017

    Loved this place, I normally run from dealerships, but Tony Faux was amazing I felt like he listened and wasn't pushy, he showed me a few different op...tions based on what I told him and he nailed it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2017

    Go see Kaya and James!!! Need I say more! They were so understanding and it did not take hours !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    I must say that Tony has made this the most pleasant car buying experience that we have ever had. We would recommend this dealership, along with Tony... to anyone we know in need of a car, or truck. We never felt pressured to buy something we didn't want, we walked in knowing in advance what we wanted, and Tony made sure we got that exact car. We got the 50th anniversary edition Camaro, and my husband has not come down out of the clouds yet. Thank you so much Tony, and everyone else who worked to make this happen for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2017

    I had a very nice experience at the chevy Dwayne lanes I recently bought a 2010 Malibu and the salesman Zach was very helpful and friendly thanks agai...n for helping get into a great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    Jeff McIntosh was so helpful ! What a great sales man ! If only everywhere I went had customer service like him this world would be so much happier ! ...He made me feel very comfortable and excited. When I'm ready, I'm coming back to him to purchase. Thank you for everything Jeff and Dwayne lanes !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    Friendly service department. I was taken care of immediately without an appointment. I needed 2 headlights replaced which is quite a chore on a 2013 ...GMC Sierra. I am very happy with the work and the quick service. I have used Dwayne Lanes in Arlington in the past and am always happy with the work and the quick service. They even wash the vehicle. I highly recommend Dwayne Lanes in Arlington.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    Our experience with Jeff. The new sales guy...will definitely make us repeat customers and we will be referring anyone we know in need of a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Definitely ask for KAYA!! Due to distance and time issues I couldn't come into the showroom, but Kaya bent over backwards finding me the right car. Ev...erything was hassle free. She responds quickly and really works hard for you--also, she knows the inventory inside and out and can get you exactly what you need. I am so greatful for this positive experience!!! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    I just moved from Snohomish to Stanwood and needed to find a place to get my oil changed. I stopped by Dwayne Lanes Arlington Chevrolet dealership t...o see if I neede3d an appointment. The lady at the service desk said no appointment needed and 1/2 hour later, I was back on the road. Great service. I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?