Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

4.7 out of 5 4.7
74 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    I’ve leased all my vehicles from Bill Watt. Great experience. Bill is very knowledgeable and patient. He is very thorough when it comes to going over the... feature on the cars. Will definitely continue dealing with Bill in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Alex was very helpful and got us the deal we were looking for. I would recommend him and wouldn’t hesitate to go back. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    I would buy my future vehicles here. And recommend to anyone else looking to buy. Everyone was so helpful, this was my first car purchase and this dealership... made it super easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable working with him and he was able to give me a great deal that I was happy with in the end.... I’ve already recommended him to a few friends and will definitely go back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Alex, was amazing to work with and I highly recommend Vision! He made it easy and quick to get everything I needed done. Go visit him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and made the car buying process extremely easy and had plenty of cars to choose... from. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Charlie James is the best from start to finish! Thanks again Charlie! He made the process easy to understand and I appreciated all his knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    My dealer was Charles James, he did everything in his power to satisfy me. I couldn’t believe this guy he was amazing and maybe even a touch crazy to give... the deal he gave.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Charlie made things simple and fast, when i left with my new truck everything was explained and very clear. I highly recommend dealing with Charlie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    nothing but amazing customer service! it felt i was shopping with a friend rather than being picked at by vultures! V.I.P. Charlie does what other car... places do not. he understands and helps customers rather than frustrate them and waste their time. itd be foolish to try shopping anywhere else first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?