Keyes Lexus

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 764 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
764 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Keyes Lexus from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I Got A Great Memorial Day Deal
    June 1, 2012

    The broker and agent were very helpful throughout my leasing process. I am very satisfied with the whole experience. No pressure even it was a busy Me...morial Day weekend, and I really think I've got a great deal on my new 2013 RX 350! I'd recommend Sam!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf of Keyes Lexus I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy we could be there to help you... selected your RX350. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future, we are always here! -- Keyes Lexus


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best
    April 13, 2018

    I always take my car to Keyes Lexus. Mike Nazari is my service consultant and he takes very good care of me and my car. He makes sure that I underst...and what is being done to my car each time that is due for a service. He got me a Lyft to my hairdresser and when my car was finished, he sent the Lyft to my hairdresser to pick me up to retrieve my car. I appreciated that so much and made my day easier. Excellent Service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Service Best price
    April 11, 2018

    Arshak is the man. Very easy and accommodating. Took care of me with Lyft and let me pick my car after hours. Very good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING SERVICE!
    April 11, 2018

    2ND TIME SERVICING MY CAR AT KEYES LEXUS, 2ND TIME BEING IN LOVE WITH KEYES LEXUS! THANK YOU MIKE NAZARI AND KEYES LEXUS STAFF FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE ...AND DEDICATION!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.2 out of 5
    Great service,excellent mechanics.Prices are very high.
    April 6, 2018

    Bill Horvat is my service manager. He is very knowledgeable,helpful and he has infinite patience. Prices are high, but the workmanship and quality of ...service makes it worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    REgular servicing
    April 5, 2018

    I am giving Lexus a second chance Previous services were greatly overpriced. Service has always been excellent I have always owned Lexus since... they first were on the market. This is my third Lexus

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service manager
    April 4, 2018

    Very friendly and kindly service manager. Doing everything very professional. All paperwork doing fast and correct. I choose him every time when I nee...d come for service my vehicle. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bill was a nice person
    April 4, 2018

    The time was very long 3 hrs just for oil change please provide customer with coupons. Overall Bill Horvat is a nice person and very friendly. He alwa...ys has a nice smile good attitude and great personality as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Was treated well and with as little inconvenience as was xxx
    April 3, 2018

    My problem related to a "recall" type issue. There was considerable delay in getting the part needed and I was not notified on a timely basis when it... arrived, but once I went in the work wa done quickly and I was given a loaner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I had a great experience. Everyone was nice. No pressure!
    April 3, 2018

    So I bought a Prius here and I must admit I was worried going in because I am a woman so I took a good male friend of mine with me who knows about ca...rs. My experience there was surprisingly pleasant. Our sales guy Xavier Polanco was a really great guy..he was honest and quick and very helpful. It was a chill atmosphere and there was no "high pressure" sales here which is my pet peeve! I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a new or used car and I highly recommend Xavier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Keyes Lexus
5905 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
New (855) 756-0436
Used (855) 825-8856
Service (855) 813-2545
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.