Keyes Toyota

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 39 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 19, 2017

    Great place to buy a car . They had so many cars it was hard to choose. All the people I had to deal with there were very nice. I will go back for ser...vice and the next time I need a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Great place to buy a car , very nice people. I heard a lot of nice things about Keyes Toyota and they were all right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Bought and service my car here but never wrote a review. Just have to say they treat me very well in service and in sales. I bought 2 cars here and lo...ve both of them. I will keep coming here because of the kind people that work here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    It's a perfect service Perfect manager And and salesman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    Mark Gili service rep very experience and knowledgeable. He did everything he said he would do, nice man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    Mark Gili service rep very experience and knowledgeable. He did everything he said he would do, nice man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    I was in the market for a used car and cars.com recommended this dealership. The whole process was good and I got a fair deal for the car I wanted. Th...e salesperson was nice and not pushy at all. I even got a few perks. I would got back to this pleace if I am in the market for a car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2016

    I agree with lots of reviews here that this dealership is terrible. Me and my sister had several toyota cars already coz we like changing cars every ...3 to 5 yrs but we were not able to get a new car here. We always try going to keyes van nuys first as this is very close to our place but we always end up buying with other place. How pathetic!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2016

    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!! Stay away from this dealership if you can. & be aware: bad expireance two times. Amor Ghetai( team Leader) wasn't intereste...d in selling a car

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2016

    I was out of town and hoped to find a car -- all in one day of business travel. Keyes Toyota had the model and features I wanted, and I was immediatel...y greeted by Fred. Fred was eager and kind, and not pushy at all, but built a rapport that made me finally say after many dealerships, "ah yes, this is a dealership I would feel good about giving my business to." The process was a long one, with the expected haggling about price, but in a chummy, playful, almost jestful way (with Fred's manager, Bob). Although he drove me hard, and I him, we ended up at what I both think we felt was a price that was at the edge of both of our comfort ranges. One warning: Bob started the dialogue by explaining to me their "markup" on MSRP. I have never heard of a dealer marking up on MSRP and I expected (and received) a fair price below it. I don't think paying MSRP or above is usual for a dealership, and this one is not the exception. All in all, a great dealership that does their job well and knows how to make you feel good about making a purchase. I recommend Fred to anyone interested in a new Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?