CARite of Milwaukee

(5.0) 114 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
114 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great !!
    October 15, 2017

    I was very pleased with my car shopping experience. These guys were wonderful! Brandon and Curtis really worked hard to find me something that I could... afford that had all the latest technology. They were warm and friendly ! I will be buying from these two again I’ve already recommended them to several family members ! Get your next car from Carite from Brandon or Curtis. You won’t be disappointed.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • JAMES WALKER IS THE BOMB!!!!
    July 19, 2017

    I can not say enough positive things about my experience working with James at Carite!! Prior to coming to Carite, I had been to 3 other dealers and ...honestly was running out of patience. James was the only one, out of all 4 dealers, that said what he meant and meant what he said. When he told me "you want that Malibu....oh yea, I can get you in that with no problem" that is EXACTLY what he did. He asked me what I came to the table with and he presented an offer within my means based on what I told him. Total opposite from the other dealers who basically ignored everything I advised and tried to get me into what was convenient for them. James even helped me find the cheapest auto insurance to make sure I did not leave off their lot without my vehicle. This was the most pleasant experience I have had as a consumer, in a very long time. You guys have a true asset in Mr. Walker. He knows his job and does it well, and his customer service was phenomenal - that man deserves a raise!! Lol, thank you James for being "the light at the end of the tunnel". It has been a true pleasure conducting business with you!! I look forward to working with you in the future.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • AMAZING SERVICE!!!
    June 2, 2016

    Wow!!! What an amazing experience! The car shopping process was smooth, straightforward, enjoyable, and the paperwork was quick and easy. Everything w...as thoroughly explained and I am happy with my purchase. If you're looking for a car go visit Josh, Anthony, and Gina on north 76th in Milwaukee. They are awesome!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kei - Thank you for the strong recommendation of our CARite team! I'm glad to hear that the process and the paperwork went so smoothly for you. Please... let our team know if you have any questions about your new vehicle! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • CAR RITE EXPERIENCE
    February 6, 2016

    I WAS GREETED WITH RESPECT AND TREATED WELL FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR. THIS PLACE IS GREAT AND THE ASSOCIATE JOSH THAT ASSISTED ME IN ...GETTING MY CAR WAS PHENOMENAL.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    DEONTE - Our team was so excited to see your feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to earn yo...ur business! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • great service
    December 26, 2015

    OMG everyone at car rite was so nice, friendly, and helpful , if i know anyone who looking to buy a car ,James is a very good salesman , being there w...as a good experience thank you Milwaukee car rite .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl - Thank you for the kind words about our CARite team. I'm glad that your experience went so smoothly! Please let us know how we can assist you... again in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • Great Service
    December 8, 2015

    follow through what i was told was what i got. I really enjoyed the expericence. I ususally dont like this process

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Latreeta - I'm glad that the team was able to make the process enjoyable for you! We hope you'll come back and see us again soon! Tina Tasche Custome...r Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • GREAT PLACE
    October 13, 2015

    EVERYBODY WERE SO KIND AND HELPFUL. IM SO HAPPY I CAME HERE TO GET MY CA AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERBODY I COME IN CONTACT WITH

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BRE - Thank you for the kind words about the time you spent with our team! They appreciate the strong recommendation and look forward to seeing you ag...ain soon! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • Mrs.Areial Rice
    October 10, 2015

    Think that they did a wonderful job with helping me today on buying my first car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Areial - Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Our team was happy to have the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know what we ca...n do to assist you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • Good Experience
    September 19, 2015

    From the time I emailed carite that I was interested in a car. I received a phone call from the manager in minutes. He set me up with Tony the sales g...uy all though I was not able to see the car I had inquired about do to the fact that it was sold already the whole experience was great.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    T Hansen- Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! I'm glad to hear what an awesome experience you had. Please let us know if we can do anything for ...you in the future! Tina Tasche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


  • great car buying expierence
    August 24, 2015

    everyone was very nice and helpful! James was very helpful

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gloria - Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Tina Ta...sche Customer Relations Manager Van Horn Automotive


CARite of Milwaukee
7500 N 76th St Milwaukee, WI 53223
Used (414) 375-4733
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.