Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 461 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
461 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 3, 2017

    Jeff Tamborrino and John Cappetto went above and beyond to work out a deal for me. All of the staff I met and worked with were very courteous and warm.... Go here if you want a refreshing stress free sales experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Bobb and their team made my purchase the easiest and smoothest buying experience I have ever experienced. Rachel did a fantastic job and assisted me w...ith everything I asked for and put the work in to make sure I got it. I would certainly recommend Bobb and Rachel Roy on your next vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Rachel and the team did a great job answering our questions and being flexible for us. They listened when we told them what we thought and adjusted ou...r trade in based on that. Even when it didn???t look like the deal could happen, Rachel was very nice to deal with. Thankfully the manager was able to help make things happen for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I bought a Jeep from John "Mario" Cappetto. I have dealt with many people in auto sales and John is by far second to none. No pressure sales, very fri...endly and knowledgeable. I will go see John for my next vehicle purchase. The rest of the staff is very friendly as well. Bobb has a very laid-back atmosphere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Fantastic people, geat customer service. We got the car we wanted at the price and payment we needed. Jeff, Colin and Rob give you a feeling of confid...ence and honesty right from the beginning. We are so happy with everything! Colin didn't show up in the employee list, but he deserves 5 stars too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Jeff and Colin were the best. We got the car we wanted, at the price we wanted, at the payment we wanted. Total honesty and good vibes were what we g...ot. Love them and will definitely buy from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Customer service was important to all of the staff at Bobb! The staff was willing to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. My deal wa...s smooth and easy! Thank You for making my new vehicle experience happen! Professional, friendly people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    It was nice and casual there, the salesman wasnt pushy or anything and he was friendly and honest. It was a nice ecpierence with no pressure. My moth...er bought a ram here and ao did I, id reccomend this place if you like a smaller more family type of dealership. Not too big not too small

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    JP was friendly without being pushy. He respected the price range we were aiming for and didn't try to sell us more than we needed/desired, yet kept u...s well informed of our options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    RACHEL WORKED WITH ME FOR OVER A WEEK TO GET ME SOMETHING I LOVED AND COULD AFFORD. SHE NEVER GAVE UP AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON ANY PROGRESS SHE MADE. ...SHE ALSO HAS BEEN HELPFUL IN ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS ABOUT MY CAR EVEN AFTER SHE MADE THE SALE.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
13007 Wicker Ave Cedar Lake, IN 46303
New (888) 778-3859
Used (888) 485-3941
Service (888) 657-8967
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.