Koons Sterling Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 133 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
133 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Happy with my Ford Fusion purchase
    April 15, 2018

    Just want to give kudos to the salesman Rick A. and the finance manager J.C. for a great experience. You can tell that management has made a point at... customer service and negotiation to keep customers returning to this location. I had no gripes about my experience there where as I can't say the same with other dealers in the past. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mister
    April 13, 2018

    I found the Expedition on line and contacted David Cumba from the dealership. I live in Washington State so I couldn't stop into and talk to him so w...e communicated via e-mail. I had several questions which David quickly answered. My wife and I decided to take the cross country trip and got to the dealership to possibly purchase the Expedition. All employees I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. David even adjusted his schedule to met with us. We ended up purchasing the Expedition and are happy with it and glad we purchased from Koons Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sterling Koons Ford
    April 6, 2018

    Great place to buy a vehicle. The salesman Yannick is fantastic. He’s so thorough and patient with you. I highly recommend dealership and this salesma...n Yannick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gail, we really appreciate your positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buyer
    April 5, 2018

    I've dreamed of owning a mustang for a long time and Koons made that a reality. They made it well worth the 3.5 hour trip to deal with them. Ev...eryone was very helpful and friendly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Koons Sterling Ford
    March 27, 2018

    I've dreamed of owning a mustang for a long time and Koons made that a reality. I dealt with Sam Willard who was extremely knowledgeable, professional... and great all around guy. If you visit Koons I'd highly recommend dealing with Sam, he'll work to get you the best deal possible and you never once feel like you're bothering him if you send him a call or text. Thanks Sam!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice atmosphere and prompt service.
    March 19, 2018

    The morning sun coming through the showroom and into the customer waiting room is really uplifting. The place has such a nice atmosphere. My appointme...nt times have been kept on my visits there and the service has been very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very satisfied
    March 15, 2018

    Always prompt, courteous, quality service..very satisfied for past 10+ yrs..Joey Stickman in service is awesome..waiting lounge is quiet with TV and W...iFi which makes the wait productive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 10, 2018

    I had the opportunity to buy a car from Koons Sterling Ford. Salesman, Mathew Steedly, was very responsive and extremely helpful. He sent me a video o...ver of the car I was interested in as I was out of state. He was honest and even gave me a great deal. I did not end up buying but I would recommend him to anyone who goes to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A very Positive Experience
    March 6, 2018

    A Positive Experience Jason Robles made our first ever Ford purchase one that we'll always remember. From day one, which began on a cold and rainy S...unday night literally just minutes before closing, until the day of our purchase, Jason was there for us. He was consistently friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and most of all patient. Although this purchase was years in the making and we knew we wanted an F-250, we were still undecided on the model year, gas or diesel option, paint color, and trim. Jason's outstanding customer-driven focus provided us with the clarity we were missing to find the vehicle that best fit our needs. Furthermore, we were comforted by the high level of respect Jason showed us during our buying experience; absolutely no hassling, no pushy sales tactics, and no attitude. In the end, we drove home extremely happy with our brand new F-250 Platinum Diesel truck. If you live in or around the DMV and are looking to purchase a vehicle, do yourself a BIG favor and give Jason Robles a call at Koons Ford of Sterling, Virgina. It will be well worth your trip and you will have a great experience. Jason is a true consultant that puts the work in to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied. Additionally, Mike Palmer in Finance was absolutely great in helping us to complete the final deal. Mike was thorough and gave us ample time to consider all of our options. Mike listened to our needs and built out an extended warranty offer that truly fit our unique profile. Essentially, Mike provided us with the additional positive incentives that we needed at the end of a long day to solidify overall positive experience. Finally, we want to give a "shout-out" to Will, who shadowed Jason on the day of our purchase and Jon Walker, the Sales Manager who personally greeted us before we left. Altogether, we had an incredible time and everyone helped to make our overall experience a pleasant one. Thanks Jason, Will, Mike, Jon and Koons Ford of Sterling!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Happy Customer
    March 1, 2018

    Every time I visit Koons Ford of Sterling for service I am immediately wowed by Laurel O’Connor and her incredible staff of highly trained associates.... It is very rare that i find staff that are people/customer trained but to my surprise they are this includes patience an extremely high attention to detail and the utmost knowledge in all aspects of service. Crystal Koons is going to be very jealous but Laurel O’Connor has always met and exceeded my needs. Crystal should give Laurel the wow of the century award a raise and promotion. Laurel O'Connor is an asset to Koons Ford Of Sterling Virginia. Thank you very much Laurel Sincerely Larry Hutchinson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review!


Koons Sterling Ford
46869 Harry Byrd Hwy Sterling, VA 20164
New (703) 574-2398
Used (703) 348-5963
Service (703) 665-3270
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.