Premier Chevrolet

3.9 out of 5 3.9
49 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2020

    i will only buy a car from Craig. I went to several different places everyone was rude however Craig at Premier Chevrolet was the most Helpful and respectful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2020

    Our sales person "Tricia Wohler" was great. She was super helpful and made sure my wife and I felt well cared for, 5 star treatment all the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2020

    Setting the appointment was the easiest and convenient for my self . The staff super friendly . The prices are always lower than other Chevy dealers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2020

    Great! Got everything I wanted in a timely matter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2020

    Sales Rep. Guillermo is Great. Very helpful and patient. Listened to what I was looking and was able to get what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Satisfied with my experience at Premier Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Shockingly unprofessional attitude from the staff, reckless care for the vehicles, and lack of respect for customers. I will never do business here again,... of any kind. Returned my lease in April of 2019. It was spotless when I returned it -- I know, because I washed the entire car the day before, inside and out, bumper to bumper, by hand. After I left the dealership, someone got a huge scratch across the front bumper, and now I'm the one who needs to pay for it. I called the dealership to ask if anything could be done, and the Used Sales Manager (Jose Perdomo) acted like he was completely powerless, had no responsibility for anything that might have happened, and said I signed a paper that declared the dealership not responsible for anything that happened to the car while it was on their property. Like I had a choice!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    good experience, car was done in less time than told it would take and did a good job rotating tires so no alignment was needed (difficult wheels to align... the first time)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Did not fix my car problem after having my car 6 days, still under warranty and they still charged me! Never again will I buy a Chevy from this location... or maybe never buy a Chevrolet again

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Went to get serviced for a dead starter on my 2011 C6 Z06. Service was great but I got ripped off on the price of the part. Retail price on my part was... only $250-$300, but they charged me $600 for a refurbished one. My car was dead and had to get it towed to a different shop if I did not agree with the service and also pay $140 if I chose not to go with the service for the diagnostic charge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?