Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.0
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Honest, great service
    November 24, 2013

    Recently bought a car and had great service! Found the car i wanted at a great price and they made it hassle free. Great customer service and it was p...robably the most honest dealership ever.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • OCAUTO HAS AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE & EMPTY PROMISES
    April 1, 2017

    Chris provided empty promises after promise. Bought car, was to be shipped a gas cap for the Mustang. No part, so I called again and again to talk w...ith Chris. No call back after 4 calls. Horrible customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr Eddie Follero
    January 24, 2017

    Friendly,pleasant, professional,very good selection of new & used cars,ask for Jesse (great help)

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good experience
    August 14, 2016

    We')re really happy with the service Christian gave us. He was clear with the information and very helpful. We will defenitley recomend this dealer to... my family and friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Don't buy here
    March 4, 2016

    Horrible communication, they were spray painting hubcaps and most of the cars are damaged with lack luster repair jobs

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Doesn't seem to want my business
    January 10, 2016

    I inquired about a vehicle listed for sale. I got an initial reply and wrote them back explaining that I was coming from San Diego and asking them to ...please let me know what all to bring because I planned to buy and drive the vehicle home that day. I never got a reply back. To me that's unacceptable. They basically had a fish on the line and chose to ignore it. I'll take my business somewhere that it's valued

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good service
    September 19, 2015

    I find this dealer for the great online service of. Cars.com, and I recently buy a car from this dealer, great experience with high experience custome...r service!! Definely i 'll back to do another desl, thanks guys

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Don't buy here
    March 23, 2015

    Came to check out some cars, the model I wanted pretty much they all had frame damage or other things that would pop up in the car's history. Don't bu...y here, unless you want a car that has been a previous accident before, I looked at 4 cars and all of those four cars had been in accidents. They try to keep it away from you by just not telling u about it, and at the end, they just want you to sign without them showing you it's been in an accident. Also the prices listed are wrong, the cars go up by at least 2 grand once you are there. Very disrespect full staff as well, not a good place to buy a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    13 people out of 15 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr. Eric Spruille
    November 6, 2014

    I would love to a car from you my truck has 10509 miles it's 2007 ford f150. I owe 1200..00 on it. Ciuld wirk with me. Looking for a 2010 SRX.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Just OK Experience Overall...but do your homework
    April 22, 2014

    I made an appointment to come in and meet with the folks at OC Auto and had to wait for hours before even test driving the car. They are good at getti...ng you financed, however, watch the pricing of the car as they will say one thing on the website and then quote you a higher price once it's time to sign the purchase contract. Car dealerships are sleazy in general and this one is no different. There's dishonesty throughout their process, so be careful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?

OC Auto Exchange
1331 S Euclid St Fullerton, CA 92832
Used (866) 906-1553
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.