Car Pros Renton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 83 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
83 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Car Pros Renton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
5.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience!!
    July 1, 2013

    The guy at Car Pros are #1 in my book. They took time to listen at what exactly I wanted, and showed me the inventory they had. From beginning to end,... this was by far, the greatest experience I've ever had buying a car. Thanks Guys!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Customer Service and Friendly!
    April 16, 2018

    I came to the dealership not knowing if I would get a car or not and when I left, I left with a brand new car! Devin, Frank, and Mike F. Did a amazin...g job on getting me into something that is a great fit and very comfortable. They all went above and beyond to make sure my car need were met. I would totally recommend this dealership and i would defiantly work with Devin, Frank, and Mike again! -Ashlee

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE
    February 18, 2018

    Everyone at CarPros was a huge help and made my experience easy! They gave me an amazing deal on a sick car! My time at the dealership was actually fu...n and Q was amazing!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I felt like family!
    January 17, 2018

    From the minute I walked in, no pressure, well taken care of! It was like I came forward to my family with a self problem and everyone rallied to my a...id. I???m walking away a happy camper with a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Q is the man!
    January 11, 2018

    Good people who care about what you want versus the other way. Q was a great sales person. He was not pushy and financing got it done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Jeep Wrangler loving it
    January 11, 2018

    Q is absolutely amazing. Best and professional sales man, I???ve already ordered my new JL Wrangler, and through him only. Call him only. Won???t regr...et it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Q
    January 11, 2018

    Q's a great salesmen . Made the process fast & easy. My wife & I will most likely come back for more business in the near future. Thanks Q!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!!
    January 10, 2018

    The salesman was very polite and provided exceptional customer service. He made the car buying process as easy as possible while making sure things go...t done in a timely manner. I even got a great price!! Overall, I would recommend this dealership to everyone and I will have no problem doing business here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Out standing
    January 10, 2018

    I had the best experience when looking and decided to buy a car ever i will be buying from Big q and sending family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful and quick
    January 10, 2018

    Quadir was great, he spent lots of time to find us the perfect family vehicle in our price range. Yvonne was very kind and informative in financing. W...e felt at home there and everyone was very honest and helpful. We would definitely come back in the future, they have a wide variety of vehicles to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Car Pros Renton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
585 Rainier Ave S Renton, WA 98057
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.