Frank Toyota

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
15 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Frank Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities
Not Applicable
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Frank Toyota - Highly recommend
    February 1, 2018

    I highly recommend doing business with Frank Toyota. I???m on my second vehicle from this dealership and have had excellent experiences whether dealin...g with the sales team, finance team or service team. This is a family dealership and the care they show for their customers and employees - many of whom have worked there for their entire careers- is very evident. You absolutely can???t go wrong doing business with Frank Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Personal Service
    February 1, 2018

    I've leased two cars from Frank Toyota. Both times the service has been supburb. They make it an easy process and I always have felt that I got a fair... deal. They are easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    February 1, 2018

    If I could give over 5 stars I would! I bought my Prius from Frank Toyota and it was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had at a car dealershi...p. Don't waste your time at the other dealers. Frank Toyota puts you and your family first. Frank is now my family's dealership because they truly make you feel like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They make you feel like family!
    January 30, 2018

    Truly a family owned and operated dealership. They treat you like family. They take care of you before, during and after the sale. Thanks Frank Toyo...ta!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    outstanding service
    December 24, 2017

    I purchased my 2017 Tacoma December 3rd had a outstanding experience from beginning to end salesperson Captain Jimmy did an amazing job from the firs...t greeting until I drove off the lot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst customer service
    May 16, 2017

    Everytime i take my van for service is a terrible experience. The customer service people are more interested in their private conversation amon thems...elves than taking care of the customers. There is a sign everywhere that they are not doing car washes because they are repairing the system, that is a joke, that sign has been there for a year, just tell people we are not doing car washes anymore, because we are reducing costs. The waiting area is so inappropriate, in the middle of nowhere always full of people. I am taking my business where they really care !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Toyota Camry - not acceptable service.
    October 2, 2016

    I bought pre-owned car but almost brand new, they convinced me to pay more 2500 $ for 50,000-mile car warranty, after 3 months we observed an up norm...al sound in the suspension system , we took the car to Frank they inspected it and they said everything perfect, but the sound still there, month after month we went to them for the same problem but they keep telling us the same world ( everything normal ) however, after the car warranty had expired, then they admitted to the problem and of course it will be chargeable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.3 out of 5
    jerk the price up
    April 30, 2015

    Call in advance was given a price. For a maintenance service go there an raise the up 60 dollars more shady business the assistant manager was the one

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    7th time buyer
    September 19, 2014

    Moved down here for colllege and on my 7th vehicle from these guys, treated me with respect since day one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Raul Magana did an exceptional job! Never made me feel...
    February 11, 2014

    Raul Magana did an exceptional job! Never made me feel pressured and worked with me to get me the best price. Raul also made sure to make ne feel comf...ortable and explained every detain to make sure I understood. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Frank Toyota
2400 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950
New (877) 749-9015
Used (877) 244-6891
Service (866) 906-7150
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.