Bergstrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oshkosh

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 105 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 24, 2016

    Dealer was able to locate the exact model 2017 RAM Big Horn truck and got it in just one day. It was ready on time, with added NAV (now a dealer insta...ll) and we were out there in one hour. We emailed a few documents at their suggestion, which helped the process. All went smoothly with no surprises. General Manager stepped in to help early in process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Had my 2008 Dodge Dakota in for new tires. Steve in the service department informed me that I needed to have my truck inspected to continue the lifet...ime engine and drive train warranty. As it turned out several items that needed repair were found and I was able to have them repaired under warranty. I've dealt with Steve for over 10 years. He has always treated me fair and has saved me from paying for repairs that were covered by warranty. He is a credit to the dealership and is a perfect example of why it is best to have your vehicle serviced at an authorized dealer. I've saved money in the long run by doing so. Thank you Steve!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2016

    So lousy I can hardly even rate your poor service. I going to call The Bergstrom's since my wife knows them Steve from Bergstrom's was uncooperative a...nd rude...is this all the better you can do

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2016

    Through cars.com, I was seeking communication for a possible automobile purchase, but was treated so coldly and without personal service whatsoever vi...a e-mail communication. I would not recommend communicating via e-mail with this organization.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I WISH ADDRESS YOUR CONCERN. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW I MAY ACHIEVE THIS GOAL.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2015

    All of the staff members were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed that they came in and gave updates on my car. Also very nice accommodations in the ...waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2015

    BEING A RETIRED BUSINESS MANAGER MY EXPECTATIONS OF GOOD SERVICE ARE VERY HIGH.THIS DEALERSHIP IS THE VERY BESTSERVICE DEPARTMENT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO.... THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AND PRICE ARE EXCELLANT AND THE ASSOCIATES ARE WELL TRAINED,POLITE.FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THANKS SO MUCH TO BERGSTROM CHRYSLER DODGE OF OSHKOSH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2015

    Bought my Dart there and have had it there twice for repairs. Never felt like I was being dealt with dishonestly.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2015

    The repairs were done quickly and actually came in under the estimate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2014

    Dan Benedict was a great salesman, very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2014

    Peter Rudd, the Bergstrom sales rep, was great to work with. He helped us to research the Jeep products to decide which one would be right for us. Pet...er answered all of our questions directly or gave us other resources on the Bergstrom and Jeep websites so we could compare the Jeep we were considering against our other possible purchase choice. Along with knowing about the different Jeep options, Peter was not at all pushy or putting pressure on us while we took our time to make our decision. After our second test drive, we knew we had found the right Jeep and the right person to help us with the purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bergstrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oshkosh
3650 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901
New (866) 490-0163
Used (877) 725-9366
Service (920) 243-4493
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.