AutoNation Toyota Leesburg

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 326 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
326 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    February 17, 2016

    Super Duper fun! Everyone was helpful and informative. Also I got a free hot chocolate! Accommodated me in getting financing for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at our location. Thanks ag...ain for the positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Experience at Leesburg Toyota
    April 12, 2018

    I had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle at Leesburg Toyota a week ago this Friday! I was nervous and a bit apprehensive about going into the dealer...ship and having to trust a complete stranger in this process! But I can tell you that in the end, I’m extremely happy that I did! I’m now the proud owner of a 2018 Yaris and am just blown away how much of an exceptional vehicle that it is! It is the best kept secret in the world! But it won’t be for long!!!! The salesperson was excellent and very professional, from his initial call along with the Manger and the Finance person that finalized my purchase and got me approved for financing! Thank you Nazir for helping me in my time of need!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer for repairs
    April 6, 2018

    Repair appointment made in just a day or two and repairs were done in a timely fashion, while my husband waited. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are ecstatic with your strong recommendation of our location, Janet. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank y...ou again for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a new 2018 Toyota Corolla
    March 27, 2018

    I was able to speak with my salesperson (Matthew Ryan) on the phone before my visit to schedule an appointment for the visit and to discuss what type ...of car I wanted to look at. When I arrived, Matthew had already searched the inventory and had several possibilities for me to consider. He also presented me with different financing options. The entire process, from the time that I entered the showroom to when I left in my new car, went very smoothly. And, I was pleasantly surprised with the value I was given on my trade-in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    RAV4 service
    March 26, 2018

    The service manager was extremely helpful and professional. He kept me informed of my service and took the time an effort to apologize for the delay -... which was not a big deal but appreciated none the less.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, we are pleased our service manager provided good communication. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Buying Experience I have had to date
    March 15, 2018

    I worked with Tabb, whom I highly recommend, to purchase a used vehicle. The sales were "No Haggle" so it made so much more of a pleasant experience. ...I did not feel pressured at all. Tabb helped me feel comfortable throughout the process. My trade-in vehicle appraised for $300 more than a previous dealership I had visited had quoted me. I originally went to look at a used Honda Pilot-but after that did not fill my needs, I asked Tabb if they had any other 3rd row vehicles and he showed me two additional vehicles and I bought one of them. I was there for several hours (waiting my turn for the finance gentleman who was also very nice and negotiated a reduced interest rate with the bank that approved my loan.) Since I was there well into lunch time after arriving first thing in the morning-I asked how much longer until the process was finished as I was getting hungry and my car could no longer be used after it was appraised for trade-in. Tabb took me to the back lounge and gave me pizza that had been ordered for the salespersons. It was honestly the best car buying experience I have ever had at a dealership. The cars are nice and priced very well. I definitely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 13, 2018

    Great service, friendly staff, comfortable and productive waiting area

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchaser
    March 13, 2018

    Worked with Kevin Foley, did a great job getting us the vehicle we wanted. Overall very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Sales Experience
    February 24, 2018

    My comments here are based on the purchase of two new Toyota vehicles in February 2018. I first reached out to Autonation Toyota in Leesburg via we...b form on their website. Sales Rep Kevin Foley responded quickly, but he did not barrage me with emails and calls like other local dealerships. He struck a good balance in terms of follow-up and communication. In the end, I had an exceptional experience with Kevin. It became immediately apparent he is very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles. Friendly, good communicator, down to earth, no pressure, upfront and direct. It's clear Kevin likes what he's doing. He was very attentive to what I wanted (model, trim, options, etc.) and the price I wanted to pay. Neither Kevin nor anyone else at the dealership played any games. No pressure, sales gimmicks, or hidden charges. I am a demanding customer and they showed tremendous patience. During paperwork (finance), options were explained clearly and directly (again, no games or pressure). I highly recommend Autonation Toyota Leesburg based on my experience from first outreach until the close of the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    February 17, 2018

    They provided us with great service, and also all the staff was great we had to make couple of trips but it was worth it. At the end of the day I am h...appy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Toyota Leesburg
1 Cardinal Park Dr SE Leesburg, VA 20175
New (888) 331-1490
Used (888) 322-6945
Service (866) 983-1505
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.