AutoNation Toyota Leesburg

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 345 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
345 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 17, 2016

    Super Duper fun! Everyone was helpful and informative. Also I got a free hot chocolate! Accommodated me in getting financing for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at our location. Thanks ag...ain for the positive feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I receive excellent attention and service. All of my concerns were addressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    I was greeted promptly when I pulled my car in for its 10,000 mile service. Customer service was very courteous and friendly . My car was in and out in... less than an hour. Customer service went over everything the service department did and explained it so I could understand. The restrooms were very clean, the waiting area was very clean. I also made an appointment while there to bring my car in for inspection, again customer service was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Excellent as always. The service was timely, complete and the feedback with the results was clear and complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Every time I feel home when I go do service in Leesburg toyota. Peter is the men A++++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Youness! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    made appointment; took car right away; stayed at dealership comfortably sipping water and watching news (but really - FOX only?) So ok, didn't really... watch but it was on. They should have different channels available. Was told 45 min - 1 hr. Just about exactly. No complaints (except FOX on tv).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us,! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for t...he review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I had the best help I could ever had Mr.tate was great he knows what he’s doing I’ll recommend to anybody for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    my 2005 Prius was blowing hot air when on A/C, Dealer suggested a recharge, works fine. Didn't try to upsell any repairs. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience and the service was fantastic. The service man was great and he spoke to my professional. I think he one of the kind that... Toyota has to be proud of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Toyota Leesburg! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a c...all or stop by. Be safe on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Service guys are great - Brian is always SO helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?