Hoehn Motors

4.8 out of 5 4.8
318 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
318 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Paul Nelson is a First Class Customer Service agent. He takes all of my concerns very seriously and addresses them professionally. Fast turn around time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Everything went as scheduled. I was kept informed of status and my car was ready when promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Betty: Thanks so much for allowing us to take care of your Mercedes. We appreciate you and your business. We appreciate the 5 star review and your kin...d comments. Happy Motoring. Chris Murphy, General Manager

  • March 24, 2016

    their service department was superior in Carlsbad to the one in San Diego ,therefore it was OK with me to drive 40 miles to Carlsbad rather than 7 miles... . I later bought from their dealership because of their fair pricing and ease of negotiation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lidia - We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Than...ks for the positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Dave was not pushy and very personable! He worked with us so that we were satisfied with the pricing, the car?s features and the color. Overall we were... very happy customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ginger: Thanks for the kind words about David and your experience with us. Dave does a great job and we are proud to have him represent Hoehn Mercedes... Benz. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you. Happy Motoring! Chris Murphy, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Excellent service, customer communication, efficient drop off

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Joann, It is so great to hear a customer that had a 5 star experience. We are happy to be the chosen dealer for your Mercedes needs and we appr...eciate you. Chris Murphy, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Well run organization. Always treated well. will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Always stellar customer service with Michael Schaffer and Trevor....They get me in and out with excellent and pleasant service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kathy, Thanks for the 5 star rating and sharing your thoughts on Trevor and Michael. They are two of our best and we love to hear it from our customer...s. Thanks for choosing Hoehn, we love taking care of you and your Mercedes! Chris Murphy, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Well I took my car in for the airbag recall and mechanic found my engine belt about to break. I was hesitant but my service advisor Paul Nelson suggested... to fix it. I always trust his advices and honesty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joyce, We love the trust that Paul has created with his client base for so many years. We are lucky to have him on the team and lucky to count you as ...a Hoehn customer. Thanks, Chris Murphy, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Very pleasant. We were greeted immediately and shown the perfect car for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amelia Cole, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hoehn Mercedes-Benz! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anyt...hing further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    It was not a busy day on Wednesday morning. There were only 2 cars including mine at service in-coming area. Unfortunately both cars were assigned with... the same consultant. I?m not sure how their work assignment was but it didn?t make sense because he was helping with one, the rest consultants were all sitting in their office seemingly occupied and ignored the customer waiting in front of their office.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Qian, We truly apologize for the delay you experienced while at our store. When scheduling appointments our advisers are assigned customers accor...ding to the flow of the day, but looks like this was not the case Wednesday morning. We understand your concern and will make sure we work towards a better solution to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time in leaving us your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!