El Cajon Mitsubishi

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 427 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
427 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • An unexpected experience
    February 20, 2016

    I came in for your average oil change on my 2008 Outlander Mitsubishi and left with a new 2016 Outlander Mitsubishi! Michael Rush was very detailed wi...th all the equipment and presented different options. I was able to test drive two different cars in order to really get a feel for what I wanted. Michael was very courteous and patient with my son and my friend. we all left with a great unexpected experience. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car or even anyone just looking for an oil change to come by the El Cajon Mitsubishi dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Got a great car and a great deal right away
    April 22, 2018

    I already had a Mitsubishi and came back for a newer Mitsubishi, great service and everything done right away, I did not have to wait, they took care ...of everything and got a new car. Ask for Michael, he will help you like helped me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Dealership!
    April 22, 2018

    Had a great experience dealing with Michael Rush and Joseph Corona they provided great service and were very professional! Was able to take the vehicl...e for a drive and were very helpful, went out of their way for us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Outlander
    April 22, 2018

    Michael Rush and Joseph were extremely patient and courteous with us and explained everything clearly and gave us an amazing deal. I highly recommen...d. Thank YOU!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 CAMARO
    April 22, 2018

    Good Service and customer care from sales person Mr. Michael Rush while purchasing my son's camaro. Easy financing and friendly staff. Will recomme...nd to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    my new mustang
    April 21, 2018

    great experience at el cajon mitsubishi , Michael Rush and the whole team helped trough every step making it easy for me to get mi new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Service
    April 18, 2018

    Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole car buying process. Showed us all the features of the car and got us a new car around the same ...price we were trying to get a used car at. Very nice experience. Would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BETTER THAN FORD
    April 14, 2018

    MICHAEL RUSH WAS INCREDIBLY WELL VERSED IN ALL OF THE DETAILS ABOUT OUR NEW VEHICLE. HE SHOWED US PROFESSIONALISM IN EVERY STEP OF THE CAR BUYING PRO...CESS. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD. WE WILL RECOMMEND MICHAEL RUSH TO ANY FAMILY AND FRIENDS LOOKING TO BUY A CAR.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new outlander
    April 13, 2018

    Buying a car at El Cajon Mitsubishi was a great car buying experience! Our salesman, Michael Rush was friendly and helpful! I definitely will buy a c...ar from the next time in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    TRUE PROFESSIONAL MIKE RUSH
    April 13, 2018

    We were very impressed with the service we recieved at El Cajon Mitsubishi. The sales associates were friendly and helpful and really worked with us a...nd our budget. We couldnt be happier with our purchase and all of the people that helped us get there. Mike Rush is the go to guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

El Cajon Mitsubishi
247 El Cajon Blvd El Cajon, CA 92020
New (866) 506-1758
Used (888) 794-8795
Service (619) 312-6818
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.