El Cajon Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
662 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
662 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of El Cajon Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    I saw the car I wanted online and emailed the dealership. I let them know I didn???t have a car and relied on the MTS. I scheduled a time to test drive... and they manager offered to pick me up in the car I was interested in. We chatted like old friends. Memo is very good at building reporte. In the end I got a great deal given my bad credit. I drove off two hours later happy as xxxx. Thank you to Memo and Gerald for completely helping me out and turning what started as the worst month of my life into an amazing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Sibou

    sales

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Michael Rush and Scott was the best duo I???ve ever felt with. They where friendly,knowledgeable and concern for my interest. If I had to recommend another... person to buy a car I would call Mike just to see what he have in his invatory

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rush

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

  • February 20, 2016

    I came in for your average oil change on my 2008 Outlander Mitsubishi and left with a new 2016 Outlander Mitsubishi! Michael Rush was very detailed with... all the equipment and presented different options. I was able to test drive two different cars in order to really get a feel for what I wanted. Michael was very courteous and patient with my son and my friend. we all left with a great unexpected experience. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car or even anyone just looking for an oil change to come by the El Cajon Mitsubishi dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I am so glad I took it to Mitsubishi. It was going to cost me 400 for 2 new lights but was only charged 40.00 because they actually checked the one i already... had and found they were still goid. They had juat been put in wrong in wrong. So..thank you so much service dept. And Monica for keeping me informed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Buying a car is a process... you need to narrow down the choices and get to the 1, then get down to the business of making the deal. Who you are dealing... with is a big part of both things. On the first one up through the beginning of the second it was Memo Rueda. I learned he had only been their a few weeks but already he knew the vehicles and the options/features quite well. We did a test drive and narrowed our choice to the Outlander PHEV SEL. Next, to get the deal done, it was Memo along with Scott Patrick. All that went quite smoothly and we got what we were looking for. Thanks to Memo and Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    I was so impressed with the STELLAR service received from Wally and his Incredible Genuine way of connecting with me as a new customer. He is a one of... a kind! My experience with him was seamless and i am so thankful that I took a chance with him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Sibou

    sales

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    Great experience purchasing a new car. Other than having to wait on the finance department for quite a while the process went smoothly. The sales team... worked hard to find the vehicle right for us. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Isaiah Young

    sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    I went in because liquid was spilled on my shifter and it was making it stick and become unaligned with the rest of the unit, also the sensor inside would... not acknowledge when the shifter would change and would not display on my dash. I did not have an appointment but the service manager ordered my part and call me a couple days later to replace the whole part out. I was able to get a ride from the shuttle and it was replaced in a shorter time than I thought! Everyone I came in contact with was incredibly helpful and nice. I appreciated everyone making my visit as easy as possible. My car was beautifully washed and ready for me when I got back and it was even covered under warranty! Thanks to the whole team who did a great job. I recommend this location for any of your needs you might have. I???m incredibly happy with their service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    I had a great time at El Cajon Mitsubishi I got a great care and the salemans Memo was great to work with he was friendly I got a great deal on my car... and the manager was very nice. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fred Tabrizi

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Great service and deal for the car. Took care of every aspect of the process and were able to completely satisfy us and had us in our new car in no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Isaiah Young

    sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews