El Cajon Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
627 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
627 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of El Cajon Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 20, 2016

    I came in for your average oil change on my 2008 Outlander Mitsubishi and left with a new 2016 Outlander Mitsubishi! Michael Rush was very detailed with... all the equipment and presented different options. I was able to test drive two different cars in order to really get a feel for what I wanted. Michael was very courteous and patient with my son and my friend. we all left with a great unexpected experience. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car or even anyone just looking for an oil change to come by the El Cajon Mitsubishi dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I had a great experience,walked away very satisfied.Everyone was kind and professional Michael Rush was very patient and knowledgeable I would highly recommend... him to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rush

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    My salesperson Scott Patrick was very knoligilable efficient, and client friendly. Everyone from the car detailing department to the upper and middle management... and lets not forget the financing department went above and beyond to get the job done right and produce a buyer friendly and productive environment. El Cajon Mitsubishi has made a lasting memory in my mind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Mike really was a great help and helped expedite the process of buying my new car!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to purchase your new... vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rush

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    I received excellent customer service as soon as I walked onto the lot. The sales rep. listened and helped me find the right car that fit my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fred Tabrizi

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 12 reviews

    David Rojo

    sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Love the price for my oil changed. You guys should advertise more this service, with that same price of course. Back in the day Arco used this strategy... to get people come inside the Arco AM PM's. They care a lot volume and not so much the price. That's why gas station were always pack. You guys should try

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Amazing dealership helpful sales associates did not pressure us at all! When we were ready to proceed with buying a car Mike and Wally really took the... time to make purchasing a new vehicle fast and easy stress-free! Military friendly and they even gave us a $25 Walmart Giftcard as part of a promotion. Thank you El Cajon Mitsubishi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Sibou

    sales

    (4.8) 13 reviews

  • 3.6 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    I have been coming to the dealership because the price was good. After this visit I may have to find another mechanic. I like the feee car wash. It isn't... great but the car looks cleaner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    Michael would call and say he had good news but the deal never changed so I don't see how that was news. The finance guy forgot 3 documents for my wife... and I to sign. Now we are concerned the car is still not paid off. I had the car almost a week before they realized they forgot the documents. I'm really concerned. They didn't even offer to fill up my gas after the inconvenience. They really wanted me to give top scores but I can't just put in things. I hope you know I'm still concerned about my credit being affected the car isn't paid off yet.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rush

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 32 reviews

    Wally Sibou

    sales

    (4.8) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Every questioned was answered, Michael Rush went out of his way to provide and deliver documentation. John gave me an excellent review of the ES model.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rush

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 32 reviews

    John Hickisch

    sales

    NOT RATED