Toyota Certified Center of Santee

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
18 lifetime reviews.

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    This place is just perfect. The wide selection of bran new cars, as well as used cars. It's not just a business, but a family. They atmosphere of the Toyota... of El Cajon is just kind and genuine. There's always someone willing to help you. The waiting room rocks for not only the adults, but also the children. They have a little play area, lounge area, plenty of seats and computer area. They also have Hertz Rental, who are just as wonderful. Every time I come for service, I leave satisfied knowing that I've been taken care of. All and all, this place is thee place you would want to be to get a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Not only is this review amazing, but it reflects our commitment to customer service from all departments. Thank you so much for taking the time to wri...te such a tremendous account of your experiences with us!I know the whole team will be ecstatic to hear they made a lasting impression on you! Please, let us know if we can assist in any way possible. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon. All the Best, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    I was very inpressed with the dealership when I purchased my previously owned 2012 Toyota Camry, with a little over 5,000 miles on it. I traded in a 2005... Ford Mustang, which I've had for 7 1/2 years and Toyota gave me a great trade in amount on my Mustang. I have had my car for a little over 2 months now and "love it." I am also impressed by the service department because when I bought my car, there was a small dent on the driver's side door and the service department had to keep my car overnight, gave me a rental at their expense and took away the dent so it never looked like it was ever there. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Toyota to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nothing makes me happier than another very satisfied customer! I am so thrilled to hear that your experience here at Toyota of El Cajon was so wonderf...ul! It is customers such as yourself that help us keep our commitment to customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write this tremendous review and for the recommendation. Please, let us know if we can assist you in any way, we are here to help! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    This dealership is well lit and clean. Staff are friendly and efficient. A free shuttle service is available for a 10 mile radius of the dealer. If you... prefer to wait for your service/repair there are two large flat panel televisions to watch, free newspapers to read, free coffee or tea to drink, a candy and soda machine as well. I have always gotten the inside of my car back clean and if you request a courtesy exterior wash they do an excellent job making your car sparkle. Also, if you ask a question and they don't know the answer, they will find someone who does.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful account of your time spent with us! I am beyond ecstatic to hear that your experien...ce with us was so wonderful. If we can help you in any way possible please don't hesitate to ask! We hope to see you soon. All the Best, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    Trefa was very personable and provided excellent customer service. We also liked Huiwa.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I know you have a lot of choices when it comes to servicing your car and I want to thank you for choosing Toyota of El Cajon. Nothing makes me happier... than another satisfied customer. If you need help with anything, please contact us immediately! Congratulations on the new car and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    I love it, in the day and age, when people follow through on their promises. Toyota of El Cajon does this. They make it clear what needs to be done, do... it and notify me when it's completed. No wonder I bought my cars there and always have service done there. Paul Gregg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words about our establishment. I am so pleased to hear that your experiences have been worth ...while. I know the whole team will be so pleased to hear they made a lasting impression on you. Again, thank you and if we can help you in any way please don't hesitate to ask! We all look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    Simo, my service associate, is always pleasant, kind and helpful. He makes me feel good when i walk into the room. He always services my car well, has... it washed, and tells me exactly how long it will take.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you not only for choosing Toyota of El Cajon but for taking the time to write such an amazing reflection of your time spent here. I am so thrill...ed to hear that all your expectations were met and that Simo was so kind and helpful. Thank you for your recommendation and if we can assist you in any way further, please let us know! We look forward to seeing you soon. All the Best, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    Toyota of El Cajon has a great service department. Outstanding hours of operation, friendly staff, modern facilities. First class.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so grateful for this wonderful account of your recent visit with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review. We al...ways strive to help the customer in any way we can and it is nice to see that goal being met. Thank you for your recommendation and if we can assist you in any way further, please don't hesitate to ask! We all hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2012

    I purchased my Toyota in 2010 and I'm really glad that I went to this dealer and couldn't be happier. The service is excellent - they are courteous, it's... easy to get an appointment and they really do make you feel like your part of a family. Everything is explained so that you understand and they take their time with you. If you want a dealer with integrity, quality service and a dealership that means what they say, go to Toyota of ElCajon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you not only for writing such kind words but for recommending us and becoming a loyal customer here at Toyota of El Cajon. I am so pleased to he...ar that from the second you arrived you felt very comfortable. It makes me so happy to know your car buying experience and service experience was such a delight. If we can help in any way, please don't hesitate to ask! We all look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Daniela Provenzano Guest Relations Manager