Wilde East Towne Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3184 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3184 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wilde East Towne Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Dana was excellent to work with in my decision to go with a CR-V. I mostly appreciated that he was honest and patient with me as this was my first time... purchasing my own vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Samir Karimi

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 229 reviews

    Dana Scott

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Vance Haney

    Assistant New Car Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    This is our second vehicle from Wilde Honda is the last two months. They have been amazing! Wonderful communication and honesty! Leticia found my new CRV... for me within a day and have it transferred to Wilde the following day. Paperwork, transfer of plates and financing went smoothly!! We will never go anywhere else. I would recommend Leticia to everyone. We have never met a sales rep so honest about options on vehicles and what we would use and not use. She was 100% FANTASTIC!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Karen Hardrath

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 442 reviews

    Leticia Acosta

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 155 reviews

  • March 4, 2018

    Leticia is AMAZING!!!! Professional, detailed, and patient. I hadn't bought a car in 11 years, we drove 4.5 hours and it was WORTH it. I think we meet... everyone in the office that morning, everyone genuinely caring and kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and kind words with us, Wanda! We are so happy to hear that Leticia could help make your experience so memorable. ...It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    I came to this dealership to test drive a vehicle, and they were very accommodating, were not pushy/gave me space, but also answered any questions I had... in a professional manner. They really strive to take care of their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dylan Norman

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Leticia Acosta

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 155 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    We had a great salesman who was polite, attentive to our needs, and explained things thoroughly. We even got a full tank of gas in our new purchase!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Samir Karimi

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 229 reviews

    Jeff Fox

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    I walked into weth originally in April to look at an accord. I realized a car was not for me but an SUV would be better. Sam mentioned at this time a CRV.... I did some research on several different make and models of SUV's and was ready to test drive a CRV in July. I lost Sam's business card, but reached out to him through an email he sent me. I told him what i was looking for. I like going back to a person i have already worked with. Sam shared much knowledge of the vehicle. It was perfect. I drove home my newer vehicle July 5.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sam Carpenter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Karen Hardrath

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 442 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2019

    It"s been 15yrs since we had to buy a vehicle and working with Laura made the process much smoother than we expected. We trusted her and she was very... knowledgeable and very friendly. We didnt feel pushed to buy and we are completely satisfied. I Love my Honda!! Thanks Laura!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Laura Kaleas

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 204 reviews

    Brent Alexander

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 279 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    I had the best experience with Wilde Honda. From the time I drove in until the time I drove away in my new Honda. Top tier organization with excellent... customer service. Big shout out to Leticia Acosta, she's the best! Thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mazo! We are happy to hear Leticia and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure w...orking with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!


    Worked with:
    Leticia Acosta

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 155 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    I was looking for a new car, I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam C. He was very helpful & accommodating.He didn't pressure me to buy the 1st car that... I saw. I would go back to Wilde again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Sam could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the... future!


    Worked with:
    Sam Carpenter

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Karen Hardrath

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 442 reviews

    Aaron Harmon

    Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    Leticia helped my parents with a CR-V purchase two years ago. We have been thinking about purchasing a new vehicle. My mom said you have to go talk to... Leticia she did an amazing job helping us with our CR-V purchase. Yesterday we bought our new Accord from Leticia. Took few of her business cards, will be passing them around to people I know. Keep up the great work Leticia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Marci! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your family's experience so memorable. It was a pleasure wor...king with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord!


    Worked with:
    Kenn Ogunsola

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Aaron Harmon

    Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Leticia Acosta

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 155 reviews