Jack Powell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 124 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
124 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 4, 2013

    This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Rich Greene made my online purchase fast and easy. The Video he emailed is great. I got the car... I wanted without a lot of the back forth haggling. If you're buying online Rich is the guy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2016

    They went above and beyond to get me at the payment I was comfortable with and into the car I had my heart set on. Doug knew the car inside and out an...d was super knowledge. He didn't give any uncomfortable high pressure sales pitch either. Ash came in later on in the deal and helped negotiate to the payment I was comfortable with. The process was seamless and I felt like family by the time I left. I definitely recommend this business to anyone looking to get into a jeep. Great prices and selection. Thank you Doug and Ash - I'm a very happy lady!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2016

    Great customer service but they did not wash my vehicle before returning it to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2016

    With such great service there's No wonder why there's always a Wait but I don't mind waiting when I know that the end result is done right & honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2016

    My buying experience was simply amazing, and stress free! I'm a very choosy guy, and found the exact car I was looking for at Jack Powell Chrysler Jee...p Dodge. Ms. Oprah treated me with great respect during the whole process of my purchase. My Red 2010 Jaguar XF Premium is everything I wanted in a Jag, color, etc. Thank You Jack Powell Chrysler, and especially Ms. Oprah.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2016

    Great service center and advisors! My vehicle was completed quickly and accurately!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    Great attention and follow up by sales person Oprah. Look her up if buying a car from Jack Powell. She was great..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    I would have to say the Jack Powell provided me with the best service I've had since I bought my first car in 1968. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly..., and professional. Great group of people that I trust. Nice job to the entire team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2016

    Highly recommend this dealership. It was the best car buying experience we have ever recieved. Oprah our sales person was very knowledgeable about the... product. She treated us very well and at no point was she trying to up sell us into something we didn't want. Ask for Oprah

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2016

    Thank you for keeping my Dodge running smooth for the last 12 years! After 163,000 miles I still haven't had any issues with this truck. I have no dou...bt that's due to the wonderful service your team provides!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jack Powell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
1625 Auto Park Way S Escondido, CA 92029
New (760) 658-6800
Used (760) 658-6800
Service (760) 658-6800
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.