Jack Powell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5 out of 5 4.5
184 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
184 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Long story short a previous dealership did a bad job at fixing my car and Jack Powell Warrantied the bad job and fixed everything. Amazing!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Stella helped me with getting the parts ordered for my vehicle and re-schedule the repair service. She is very friendly and helpful!! I love the coffee... lounge area, where I can relax while waiting for my vehicle to get serviced. Other staff were friendly too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 4, 2013

    This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Rich Greene made my online purchase fast and easy. The Video he emailed is great. I got the car... I wanted without a lot of the back forth haggling. If you're buying online Rich is the guy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Work with Chris Davis, he didn’t disappoint! He found the right car for us and was able to communicate what I wanted for interest and payment. Very happy... with outcome !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    Alyass Kazimi in internet sales is the best ! Fast fair and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics. Everything was upfront . Why go anywhere else... ?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    overall I would recommend this company. Staff was wonderful everyone seemed to enjoy working there. Will come back to buy a car again. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    A good repair job..so that is a major win. Bumper had a scratch in paint when we purchased truck so Powell crew fixed it for me. Looks clean and was very... well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    One of my best experiences buying a new Truck! Our sales associate Alyass Kazimi was great in helping us, did everything possible to get us in the truck... we wanted. Will definitely go back to him for my next purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    They made my feel comfortable to choose my car and explain to me the obtions that I have .to purchase it They have a excellent service .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Always very attentive to your service/repair concerns. They keep you updated on the car progress. I will not hesitate to bring my car here in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?