Advantage Auto Sales

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
13 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2015

    They was the fairest car lot out there.. I also would recommend them to anyone who needs a car...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2015

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with them I would recommend them to anyone who needs a car and has barley any credit they will work with you... R...yan is a wonderful fiance guy.. and Donald is awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2013

    the guys at advantage auto are great guys...i would recommend anyone to come to advantage auto to buy a car....big thanks to Ryan, John and Scott.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Judy We want to thank you again for your business. Also don't forget about out referral program and for the next 3 years we offer you all our cu...stomers free inspection. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2013

    I have been shopping for a car since April. I work and have a daughter so I need a means of transportation. I have been to 6 different places and tehy... all turned me down. My friend brought me to Advantage Auto. They worked with me and they got me ito a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were very nice people and the car is great! Thank you Advantage Auto!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Diana We want to thank you again for your business. Also don't forget about out referral program and for the next 3 years we offer you all our ...customers free inspection. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2013

    I have been shopping for a car since April. I work and have a daughter so I needed a vehicle. I have been to 6 different places and they all stated th...at I either did not qualify or had to pay a very high car payment every month.My friend brought me Advantage Auto. I worked with Johnny and he got me approved for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They are wonderful and nice!! Thank you Advantage Auto for getting me in a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Diana I want thank you for your business and remind you that we are here for any questions that you might have. Remember that we offer 3 years i...nspection and emission free at our service shop. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2013

    I went down to buy a used car on 7.12.13. When i got to Advantage Auto Sales i was immediately greeted, we sat down and went over what i could afford ...and i was set up with a great car that i took home shortly thereafter. I honestly couldn't be happier with the amount of respect, and hospitality i was shown. this was the second vehicle i bought here and it won't be my last. Keep up the great work guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Chris We would like to thank you for your business. If you ever have any questions please give us a call. Remember for the next three you have f...ree inspection at our garage. Thank you Ryan J Long General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2013

    NICE sales and finance people, they treat there customers good bought a 2002 Benz runs like new. would send a friend or family member.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your business and remember we are always here for any questions you might have.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2013

    NICE sales and finance people, they treat there customers good bought a 2002 Benz runs like new. would send a friend or family member.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Shayla I wanted to to thank you again for your business and let you know that we are here for any questions you might have. Thank you Ryan J Lon...g General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2013

    I went shopping for a new car at so many different dealers and they all said the same thing " I think you would look good in this car?, Never once ask...ed me what i was looking for in a car, how much i was looking to spend, and that was not a dealership i wanted to give my business to, sometimes , ( Sometime a major car dealership isn't always the best way to go) So i Decided to go to my Local family owned dealer ( ADVANTAGE AUTO), I got on line and started looking at they inventory, now i know normally when you go to private lots you think thier not going to have what i am looking for? that not the case at advantage autos, they have High end Luxury cars at good prices, I seen a car i was interested in an filled out and online application, within an hour i recieved a call from Ryan Long the General Manager, inviting me down to the dealership to test drive the car, once i got there we talk about what i was looking for and what i thought best suited my needs. Ryan showed me the car i inquired about and it wasn't me, It just didn't feel right he wasn't pushy like other dealers i have dealt with, Ryan took me around the lot and we found my car ( 2008 Chevy Impala) Low miles, Great Price, AND MY FAVORITE COLOR --BLUE, Ryan got me the keys for a test drive, and even told insisted that i take it to my kids for approval, once i got back he asked me how did i feel, how did the car drive, and did i think it was the car for me, I felt great the car drove like a dream and i knew this was the car for me, we sat down did the paperwork told me went over EVERYTHING, they even handle calling my car insurance company to have my new car added and, My experience with Advantage auto dealer one of the best experiences i ever had, And I an very happy with my Neew Chevy Impala hrname is ( Royal Blue) The new Love of My life Thanks Ryan & Advantage Autos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Kara I want to thank you for your business and remind you that we are always here for any questions.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2013

    Advantage Auto is a family operated company. so when you walk in the door they treat you like your family. they help you through the buying process th...ey make sure its not just about saling a car, it's about bring you back in a couple years or you bring a friend or family, Ryan is very helpful and explains everything so there isn't any miss understanding and there finance company will get you the best loan without breaking your pocket. s My Benz is a Sexy car i love the look and the feel. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We would like to thank you again for your business. Remember we are always here for any questions that you might have.


Advantage Auto Sales
550 Stevenson Blvd New Kensington, PA 15068
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.